2013 Bmw X 5
1-10 of 30 reviews
Test drive review

Great car to drive

by from Manassas, va on September 18, 2017

Drives very well, comfortable, performance is unbelievable.. Handles very well in curves.. Awesome leg room .. I'll recommend this vehicle to all friends and family
Drives very well, comfortable, performance is unbelievable.. Handles very well in curves.. Awesome leg room .. I'll recommend this vehicle to all friends and family
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

My 3rd X5

by on August 23, 2017

This vehicle was a great find. A 2013 with 22K miles. It's like brand new! It's my 3rd X5. I love these SUV's. They drive smoothly, look sharp, spacious interior and a large cargo area with folding...
This vehicle was a great find. A 2013 with 22K miles. It's like brand new! It's my 3rd X5. I love these SUV's. They drive smoothly, look sharp, spacious interior and a large cargo area with folding rear seats. I highly recommend X5's!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Hugs the road

by on August 22, 2017

Fun to drive. In deed the ultimate driving machine. I have driven other SUVs (MDX, Venza, SRX, Mercedes..)..The X5 by far felt safer to drive but yet very powerful diesel engine
Fun to drive. In deed the ultimate driving machine. I have driven other SUVs (MDX, Venza, SRX, Mercedes..)..The X5 by far felt safer to drive but yet very powerful diesel engine
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Luxury Sport SUV

by from Chicago on August 13, 2017

One of the best handling cars I have ever owned. Powerful and refine. Turbo has 400+ horsepower . Very grippy and tight handling. Also great for hauling the kids around.
One of the best handling cars I have ever owned. Powerful and refine. Turbo has 400+ horsepower . Very grippy and tight handling. Also great for hauling the kids around.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

i waste it one day in my life

by on August 4, 2017

this car needs new breaks, new routers, new tires(front tires deferent, rear deferent) inside trim was creaked, trunk didnt open... engine looked ok transmission ok the dealer fee was $2,999.00 after...
this car needs new breaks, new routers, new tires(front tires deferent, rear deferent) inside trim was creaked, trunk didnt open... engine looked ok transmission ok the dealer fee was $2,999.00 after i did the calculation the total price was $43,000.00 if you thing you gonna buy this car for 25k, dont waste you time(i did)
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Not Rated Reliability

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best SUV hands down

by from Nolensville, TN on July 29, 2017

This is one of the best cars I have owned. Anyone looking for a sport and roomy SUV look no further.
This is one of the best cars I have owned. Anyone looking for a sport and roomy SUV look no further.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great car to own!!

by from Los Angeles on July 28, 2017

The X5 is a great car to own. You can never go wrong with a BMW. This SUV drives like a car and performs like a sports car. If you haven't, do yourself a favor and go for a test drive.
The X5 is a great car to own. You can never go wrong with a BMW. This SUV drives like a car and performs like a sports car. If you haven't, do yourself a favor and go for a test drive.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

A complete package

by from on May 30, 2017

I've used this vehicle for hauling everything from the family (3 kids, wife and dog) too 1000lbs of brick in the back to a couch on the roof. It does everything with style and comfort. The desire opti...
I've used this vehicle for hauling everything from the family (3 kids, wife and dog) too 1000lbs of brick in the back to a couch on the roof. It does everything with style and comfort. The desire option add tremendous miles per gallon and distance per tank. I love it.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Drives like as if on rails

by from on May 24, 2017

True sports SUV that drives like a car. Bought it with 20k miles and now has 40k. No problems so far just regular maintenance such as oil changes.
True sports SUV that drives like a car. Bought it with 20k miles and now has 40k. No problems so far just regular maintenance such as oil changes.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

BMW for the Rough Road

by from Phoenix, AZ on May 9, 2017

I love my X5! BMW performance, luxury, and versatility! Many people complain about BMW reliability! NOT HERE! 300 horsepower twin turbo inline 6! Great handling and seating position! Cargo space is mo...
I love my X5! BMW performance, luxury, and versatility! Many people complain about BMW reliability! NOT HERE! 300 horsepower twin turbo inline 6! Great handling and seating position! Cargo space is more than enough! Very glad I purchased my X5!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2013 Bmw X 5