2014 Z4

Consumer Reviews
2014 BMW Z4

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

17 Reviews
2014 BMW Z4
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied

by Hot Rodder from Kansas City, Mo on January 23, 2014

This is the nicest car I have ever owned. I bought a 2011 Z4 with the 335 hp motor and the M package. It is fast and exciting to drive. When the say 0-60 mph in 4.8 seconds, they are not kidding. Horrible on icy roadways. I will need winter tires. Can't wait for Spring to arrive. The adjustable suspension is fun as well. It handles great. Overall rating of excellent by me. I would recomment buying a BMW certified vehicle from a BMW dealer if possible.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely a fantastic car

by Love driving topless from Estero, Fl on January 5, 2014

I recently purchased a 2014 BMW Z4. It's a classy, sporty, fun car to drive. Price varies greatly......, extra features really raise the price. I love everything about the car except for the position of the drink holders. 2 inside the middle console and a separate 1 you can add to the side of the console. Not ideal, but it's such a hot car the least of my worries...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Birthday gift

by 2nd Z car from Raleigh, NC on April 20, 2015

Wanted to get a Z4 with low miles and fully loaded as a birthday gift for my wife's "milestone" birthday. Found lots of cars but very few with the options I was looking for. Finally found the car that I was looking for and for the price I wanted to pay.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A GREAT CAR!

by T J from Green Valley, Az. on July 2, 2014

Traded my 2012, Z4 28I with 8000 miles, for this 2014 Z4 35IS with 3000 miles, at the Lamborghini dealership in Newport Beach, Ca. A like brand new, perfect, mint car. Really a joy to drive. A quality vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

BMW Fan

by davidlrey, artist from Verona, NJ on April 6, 2017

low maintenance, durability, depedability, sturdy long term driving, fast, fun, etc. No one should purchase any other automobile with out test driving a BMW first!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dream Car

by Miss Mary from Madera,CA. on April 24, 2017

I am not a wealthy person but I know good products when I see them this BMW is built with high engineering standards and attention to detail it has so many features it will take me a month to learn some of them that's part of the ownership process learning your car enjoying your car and becoming one with your car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sold my Jeep and Harley for this car.

by VAR from Northeast PA on March 17, 2018

Love this car. It is a head turner when driving through town. Not many in Northeast PA. It has it all. Speed, handling and styling. And with the hardtop not worried about the weather. Looking forward to driving the twisties in the Poconos.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun to drive

by sdb from central PA on January 18, 2016

This is my second Z4 - I put about 120,000 miles on the first one and liked it so much I simply replaced it with a newer model. It's a daily-driver for me - I use it for weekly inter-city commutes - and it makes all the driving a lot more pleasant.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sexiest car

by my harly from inver grove mn. on May 11, 2017

Love looks,performance,color easy to drive,no blind spots,Feels like mid size car.Totally my type of vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best looking convertible on the road

by why ant from Alta Loma on April 28, 2017

great value at 40,000 for a car that was 72K new - fast, all season car, great style - the ultimate grand tour driving car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2