2017 Cascada

Consumer Reviews
2017 Buick Cascada

Change Vehicle
4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

18 Reviews
2017 Buick Cascada
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful reliable quiet convertible

by JillRM from Lebanon, OH on May 1, 2017

My retirement dream convertible is the best! Quiet car with all the bells and whistles which I am enjoying!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car

by Karen from Evans, GA on December 10, 2017

The definition of a luxury convertible, stylish as well as functional. Love my new car! I would recommend this car for anyone looking for class and style while riding in comfort

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best ever!

by Dalene Cascada from Thornton, Co on September 20, 2017

I am so blessed, proud , and excited to be a driver of this magnificent car!! Everywhere I drive people are turning their heads. I am honored and thrilled.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

mr retired

by blue from branson mo on June 30, 2017

slow on take off, good hwy car the people love the top. the price was a little high this was the first car in Abilene tx it is now in branson mo. I have 22,000 miles on car

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Buick Cascada

by Convertible lover from Novato, CA on June 14, 2017

Best looking convertible made today and best value for the money. I love this well designed new Buick Convertible because of the size, not big at all and easy to park. The interior is well appointed with controls easy to reach, uncluttered and inspite of being a convertible, it has very good visibility. The seats are super comfortable and still seats 4 adults.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car for the money

by Bobss from Kitty hawk nc on July 10, 2017

Great car sporty but room for 4. Love the top up/down process. A little light in performance. Very comfortable ride lots of extras for the price. Would like to have more color choices in the sport touring version

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Handles great, Looks great and performs well.

by Car Nut. from Sheboygan Wi. on September 18, 2017

My wife and I love the sporty style. The first convertible we ever had. Makes us fell young again. Drove it to Road America Elkhart Wi. this weekend and felt right at home with all the cool cars .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

nice affordable convertible

by steve from rye brook, ny on April 20, 2018

the car performs well and seems to be put together nicely. I have owned the car for 2 months now and have enjoyed it. While not convertible weather here in the northeast, it is stylish with the top up or down

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty but luxurious

by 222Hott from Chillicothe on August 22, 2017

This car met all my needs sporty convertible and very luxurious. I have a grandson who is 3 and I previously had a Mitsubishi spider Gt had it for several years till I needed a newer vehicle I LOVED THIS CAR . THIS BUICK REMINDED ME OF THE SPYDER.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Cascada

by High Maintenance Woman from Newnan, GA on June 22, 2017

I looked for about two years before buying my new Cascada. It was worth the wait. I knew I wanted a convertible to replace my old G6 hardtop convertible, and the Cascada was in the price range I was seeking. My model is fully loaded, lots of fun, and performs well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2017 Buick Cascada