2004 Century

Consumer Reviews
2004 Buick Century

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

9 Reviews
2004 Buick Century
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I have ever owned

by sam from st. paul on April 18, 2016

My 2004 Buick has never ever needed any major repair. I have had it for12 years. It is the most reliable car I have ever owned and although it is getting old I would never sell it but I am moving overseas. If I could bring it with me I would. There are so many lemons out there and I have owned them. This simple unassuming car has been my friend and I will miss it. What a trooper it is. I love it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant Surprise

by Just Lucky from Bel Air Maryland on August 16, 2017

I found this car on cars.com and I love it. Searching for a low mileage used car this one popped up. I have been driving foreign cars for decades so I was sceptical. No worries. This car is great. Runs smooth good gas mileage and was cheap. It looks newer than it is. I love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Call

by Misty from Wichita, KS on April 28, 2017

Low maintenance. Good car, very affordable. Recommend. Low maintenance. Good car, very affordable. Recommend.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by Timmy from Fort Fairfield, Me on July 4, 2017

I love this car a lot of leg room a lot of trunk room good on gas overall good car would tell anyone to get it!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by Timmy from Fort Fairfield, Me on July 4, 2017

I love this car a lot of leg room a lot of trunk room good on gas overall good car would tell anyone to get it!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good car for the money.

by gramps from Grass Valley, CA on September 20, 2006

This car starts flawlessly, has adquate power. Excellent gas mileage. As much as 36 mpg on a trip. Seats are comfortable. Burns no oil between oil changes. Got 45,000miles on origional tires. Only complaint, the lights fail to switch from headlight to marker leaving dash "clock and radio" invisible in the sun. One trip to the dealer didn't help much.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

so far so good

by b.jr. from Omaha Texas on September 30, 2009

Great Car ,its not my first Buick.This car is just what I expected from Buick . It's made for the road.Car gets excellent gas mileage. The seats are comfortable. The road view is really good. The only complaint is that the car doesn't hanld very good.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Drove Buick for over 40 years

by Just me from Floral Park on May 15, 2018

Never thought I would drive anything but a buick.A great car.Dependable. I drove my last car over 15 years. It was time for a smaller car,choose a toyata camry. Driving it 3 weeks,so far great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Very reliable, exceeded expectations

by Frank-01 from Chicago, IL on September 18, 2017

It is a good value. It handles very well. The heating and Air Conditioning system works very well, which is often a problem with other makes.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1