2019 Enclave

Consumer Reviews

2019 Buick Enclave

$23,495 - $44,159  MSRP Range
2019 Buick Enclave

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

63 Reviews
83% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
3.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.3 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Buick Enclave?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 63 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Quietest vehicle I’ve ever owned

by Not your grandmas buick from Mississippi on Fri Mar 29 2019

I love everything about this car! It is so comfortable and quiet. Easy to get into and out of. It meets all my needs. I love it more everyday! Definitely not your grandma’s car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely comfortable, has all the options

by Minnesota Mike from St. Paul, MN on Thu Sep 12 2019

Our Equinox lease was ending soon and we wanted a larger SUV. We checked out a lot of SUV's and the Buick Enclave Avenir appeared to be the ultimate choice for a larger SUV with all the options. The V6 has plenty of power, the interior is gorgeous, the ride is very smooth, and has the most cargo space for any SUV we checked out. We even liked it over the Cadillac line.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My second Enclave

by Pouch from W. Des Moines IA on Wed Jun 26 2019

Great vehicle my second Enclave. Will recommend this car to anyone looking for a quiet well designed car that needs a family car to get around.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Style, economy, and comfort in one package

by MarieW from Rockford, IL on Sun Jan 06 2019

So far love the vehicle; have had it for 1 day. Can't wait to show it off. My first SUV like that it is not huge but still big enough to do everything I need.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Tranquil

by Robert from Kissimmee on Tue Sep 10 2019

The Buick Enclave is an excellent SUV. It is comfortable and exceptionally smooth driving — tranquil inside, which is a huge deal for me. I love the safety record it has, and I feel very safe driving it. Definitely a vehicle I would highly recommend for any family.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

drives like a car

by spdriver from Memphis TN on Wed Jul 31 2019

I need the extra room as I am 6'3 300lbs. I wanted a smoother and quite ride. i like contemporary stylish interior. Overall I am really impressed with the ride handling, transmision is smooth and you barely notice the stop/start. The LED highlights you can really see down the road at night. Thats a big deal. I had a Envision before and Never have had a problem with any Buick I have had. I notice many negative reviews on Buicks. You need to to check them out. No one has the beautiful styling like BUick. O and the fit and finish is just fine. The only negative is why is there no light in the glove box. And the shifter is great. Yes the reverse is a little different. but after 1 try its just up and left. Becomes natural real fast. Just put 1k miles on last week on Enclave and still real impressed.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the comfort & sleek styling of Buick Enclave

by Gigi from Athens GA on Tue Oct 01 2019

This car is sleek and modern looking. Easy to use electronics, great safety features, quiet, comfortable. No key necessary fob starts car, opens hatch and fob stays in pocket. Fits 6 people comfortably with all their luggage!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable & confortable vehicle

by Louis Forte from Corpus Christi, Texas on Wed Oct 30 2019

Great on long trips. Very fuel efficient and plenty of room for adult & kids. WE are planning a family trip and decide to drive instead of flying. I think this vehicle meets all expected goals of family travelling

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this car!

by Elizabeth from FRONT ROYAL on Mon Aug 26 2019

Meets our needs. Very comfortable lots of leg room and drives great. Room for kids and friends and puppies. It will be comfortable for frequent road trips to and from soccer games.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Another great Buick vehicle

by Louis Forte from Corpus Christi, Texas on Sat May 16 2020

This vehicle performs outstandingly, has great gas mileage and is very comfortable. I look forward to taking road trips on this outstanding vehicle. This is the second Enclave we own without disappointment.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7