2006 LaCrosse

Consumer Reviews
2006 Buick LaCrosse

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

28 Reviews
2006 Buick LaCrosse
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 28 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Lovin my Buick Lacross

by kimmie from Cincinnati on December 7, 2010

This is my second Buick , I recommend a buick if you want a reliable car. I have a Lacross and it is a comfortable car.great sound system, automatic start -up, heated seats and lots more stuff.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional vehicle.

by cw from Freeport, Illinois on January 5, 2009

Have always had Buick Park Avenues before and other than it being a bit smaller it easily compares to them. Very pleased with my first 2006 LaCrosse and just recently purchased a seconded car, a twin, for my wife.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Lacrosse

by Buick Lover from Peru, New York on May 18, 2006

This car has good pick up, great smooth ride, and is very quiet. The only cons that i found with it are, no handle for the trunk, needs better gas mileage, and parking is a bit tricky. Otherwise, i absolutely love my car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Comfortable/Quickest Vehicle I have Owned

by Hitman1970 from Clarksville, TN on November 19, 2006

Replaced a 2001 Hyundai Elantra GT with a Black (Grey Leather interior) CXS. Great vehicle through and through. Handles extremely well in all conditions. Would recommend this car to anyone looking for a great premium sedan. XM satellite radio and Harmon Kadon sound system are excellent. Onstar features are nice to have. Very comfortable interior. Excellent trunk space. Perfect small family vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury for the Rest of Us

by Albert from Burke, VA on August 30, 2006

We are very satisfied with our LaCrosse. We replaced another Buick - our '92 Skylark and the LaCrosse lives up to all our expectations. Our favorite features include: * The styling * OnStar * The air conditioner (excellent) * The interior controls (well designed)

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most dependable car I have ever owned

by Hemb59 from South Glens Falls, New York on September 17, 2017

Other than the natural expenses-oil, tires , Battery, for 103000 miles I have had no major problems.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best value car I ever bought.

by Jerry225 from Roanoke Va on May 5, 2017

I just bought mine yesterday and lucked out when I discovered this car only has 6200 miles and was garage kept. The leather seats, and other features are great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car has never failed me.

by Hemb59 from South Glens Falls, New York on September 17, 2017

Other than the necessary maintenance-oil,tires ,battery-I have had no major repairs oe problems with this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

A really nice example

by Jim from Greenville, SC on April 27, 2018

We've owned the vehicle for 9 years. It has been my wife's daily driver and we also used it to take regular trips out of state. It has always been a smooth, quiet, comfortable ride. You know you are in a solid, well mannered vehicle when you drive it. It has now been replaced by a vehicle with a sunroof as requested by my wife and is one of the primary drivers for selling it. There is nothing wrong with it and everything works as it should. There are no concerns about driving this vehicle anywhere and any distance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

So far so good.

by Celeste65 from Brighton, MI on December 9, 2017

The ride is smooth, and the interior is luxurious. It may be an 11 year old car, but it looks new. It has the look of an expensive european sedan. Time will tell if it is reliable, because I've only been driving it for two weeks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3