2013 Regal

Consumer Reviews
2013 Buick Regal

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

15 Reviews
2013 Buick Regal
4.5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.4 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Loving it!

by La Droid from Ontario, Ca on May 28, 2013

I am pretty impressed with the car, I bought mine Regal T1 about two months ago, after searching at BMW's, MB, Acura, Volvo and VW. I got to say this is the best for the money, I love the looks, performance and Comfort. it doesn't feel like a four-cylinder feels more like a six-cylinder with the gas mpg of the four. Another thing to keep in mind is the other extra features, my favorites "passive keyless entry and remote start".

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nothing like my previous Buicks

by Robert from Boston, MA on November 24, 2013

I have been a loyal Buick owner for a few years. I recently leased a 2013 Buick Regal Premium II Turbo. This vehicle is beautiful, young, and sporty. Excellent in a different way from my previous two Buicks (Park Ave & Lucerne). This car is very sporty, agile, nimble, and quick. The intellilink radio works great and voice command system works excellent. Navigation controller is also very helpful and always at my fingertips. I would recommend this car to anyone looking for an attractive sports sedan. Most importantly, it is an American car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

ITS BEEN A NITEMARE !!!

by MIKE SHELTON from MYRTLE BEACH on March 16, 2017

IVE HAD PROBLEMS SENCE THE FIRST WEEK I BOUGHT THE CAR BUT THEY WOULD ALLOW ME MY TRADE IN BACK THAT STILL HAD THE FACTORY PLASTIC OVER THE CARPET !!! I WAS TOLD THEY HAD SOLD MY CAR TO ANOTHER DEALER AND THEY WOULDNT DO ANYTHING ABOUT ALL THE MANY PROBLEMS IVE HAD ON THIS 2013 BUICK REHGAL PREM. TURBO !! THE TRUNK CONTINUES TO OPEEN ANYTIME IT WANTS TO DAY OR NITE IN RAIN OR SNOW!! ELECTORICAL PROBLEMS CONTINUE ALL THE TIME AND NOTHING IS BEING DONE WITH A 34,000.00 CAR THATS A CLEAR LEMON

4 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does not recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The absolute most fun machine I have ever driven

by hfleet79 from Dallas, Texas on January 22, 2018

I purchased a used 2013 Buick Regal GS with a ton of options and under 30k miles. From the moment I say in the driver's seat I was in LOVE with this car. My car has the 2.0 liter 4 cylinder Turbo charged engine and you would think that you are driving a V8. The GS model has the more sporty front end and larger wheels and tires. You can definitely get lost in the speed and handling of this car and with three driving modes (GS, Sport and Regular) you are able to choose just exactly how much fun you are going to have behind the wheel that day. I opted for the Automatic transmission with the Manual Shift option and I couldn't be any happier. This car has it all and then some and I am thrilled to be a proud Buick owner. This is my third Buick and I will keep on buying them if they are all going to be as much fun as this.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice for the money

by AGdollar from VA on May 7, 2017

Very nice design on the outside and inside. Ride is good and turbo model has plenty of pick up. The infotainment system works well and is easy to use.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable, luxurious car I've owned

by windhorst3187 from Indianapolis on July 10, 2017

I really love the Buick Regal. It has a sleek design and from the rear it has a mean look. The turbo is a really nice touch to an already powerful, but tiny 2.0 liter engine. I love my Buick Regal.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My dream car

by Tish from Charlotte,NC on April 2, 2017

I've had my eye on Buick Regals for the past 5 years, I've been wating for my old car to konk out so I could trade it in on a Regal, this car has lived up to my expectations, I love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very good car

by Kramer from Grand Rapids, MI on June 19, 2017

I have owned a Buick for only a year but I am very impressed with its styling, and how it runs. I am actually getting another one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Flashy Car

by HannahRegal from Marshfield on March 8, 2017

The new body style of the Buick Regal Turbo II will have you turning heads. With the sleek black exterior and interior leather seats you will be riding in style. The heated steering wheel is an added bonus! My favorite feature is to connect you phone using ONStar app to start your vehicle from anywhere.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Buick Regal Sport Combined with Luxury

by Best of Buick from Flint, MI on July 30, 2012

Just leased a 2013 Buick Regal Premium Package 2 Turbo. I have drove and owned many GM cars and this is the first that I have driven that has the Sports Car look and feel with all the Luxury Creature Comforts. Additionally, the higher tech sound system, radio and flash drive features are a real plus for anyone who has long distances to drive to work.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2013 Buick Regal