2015 Regal

Consumer Reviews
2015 Buick Regal

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

12 Reviews
2015 Buick Regal
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

NOT YOUR DAD'S BUICK

by Rob from Norfolk, Virginia on February 14, 2017

My Buick Regal Turbo hauls, all while I enjoy the comfort inside! One of the best vehicles I have ever owned!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Used 2015 Regal Premium 1

by BillAkron from OH on February 18, 2017

Excellent ride and handling, premium interior, very good used car value. Back seat and trunk are a little small.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car you could ever imagine

by Sanetra Sells from on May 18, 2017

Luxury, sporty, sleek, and classy all in one vehicle. This vehicle is great for family's and is great on gas.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Got the "G" force with comfort.

by New car buyer from Port Orchard, WA on July 25, 2015

The Buick Regal 4WD, Turbo-type has the power, aka "G" force with ease and comfort. It has the luxury feel.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 4 out of 5 stars

Great entry level Luxury car

by CarNut from Delray Beach, FL on March 1, 2018

The Regal feels very solid and quiet. The engine performance isn't exciting but very respectable. The ride and handling of the car feels very European, as it should being basically a rebadged Opel. The interior design is very nice with supportive front seats. The back seat is a bit short on legroom . the trunk is spacious with folding seat backs. Overall an excellent value.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to drive, handles beautifully

by PhyllisB from Cherry Hill NJ on September 9, 2017

I looked at several Regals, but this 2015 Regal Turbo Premium 1 won the race. It has most of the options I wanted. Mainly remote start, rear view camera, navigation, sunroof, Sirius radio, Onstar, and MANY others.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable, stylish and sporty

by Kelly from Southaven, MS on August 19, 2017

This has what I was looking for, comfort, legroom, back up camera with touch screen apps and navigation. I also wanted a large trunk, and a sporty, good looking car was important , as well as reliability.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Fuel efficient and luxurious

by M8rt8r from Thomasville, NC on August 21, 2017

This car is extremely comfortable for the ride and the vehicle is fuel efficient. This is the most luxurious vehicle I have owned. Not enough for more than a family of four.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Buick Regal

by SanetraS from Conroe, TX on July 19, 2017

I purchased my 2015 Buick Regal in May 2016 and it is the best vehicle I have ever owned luxury and sporty all in one vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Regal GS fun

by MR Regal GS from Rockville, MD on November 16, 2017

Great car, drives like a European sports car but with a lower sticker price. I like the different driving modes and the torque. HP could be a little higher but acceptable at 259. The interior is nice, great materials. The front cabin is a little tight but manageable. The left foot position is somewhat awkward but livable. This is my second GS, the first was smashed by a red light runner and I walked away unscratched.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2015 Buick Regal