Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2015 Regal

Consumer Reviews

2015 Buick Regal

$12,269 - $22,045  MSRP Range
2015 Buick Regal

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

17 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Buick Regal?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

NOT YOUR DAD'S BUICK

by Rob from Norfolk, Virginia on Tue Feb 14 2017

My Buick Regal Turbo hauls, all while I enjoy the comfort inside! One of the best vehicles I have ever owned!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car you could ever imagine

by Sanetra Sells from on Thu May 18 2017

Luxury, sporty, sleek, and classy all in one vehicle. This vehicle is great for family's and is great on gas.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Used 2015 Regal Premium 1

by BillAkron from OH on Sat Feb 18 2017

Excellent ride and handling, premium interior, very good used car value. Back seat and trunk are a little small.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to drive, handles beautifully

by PhyllisB from Cherry Hill NJ on Sat Sep 09 2017

I looked at several Regals, but this 2015 Regal Turbo Premium 1 won the race. It has most of the options I wanted. Mainly remote start, rear view camera, navigation, sunroof, Sirius radio, Onstar, and MANY others.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Speed & Comfort

by mceltix2000 from Rossford, OH on Wed May 30 2018

Buick Regal is your grandpa's car -- but maybe he was smarter than he let on. If you do alot of driving (like I do) you'll appreciate the smooth ride, quick acceleration & easy-to-clean interior.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car

by Terryb954 from Portland Oregon on Sun Aug 26 2018

It’s a beautiful comfortable nice looking car with plenty of power.Its very quiet and had a firm ride almost like a sports car feeling.Nice handling as well

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Buick Regal

by SanetraS from Conroe, TX on Wed Jul 19 2017

I purchased my 2015 Buick Regal in May 2016 and it is the best vehicle I have ever owned luxury and sporty all in one vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I really like my Regal

by Castleguy-KB from Lombard, IL on Wed Jan 31 2018

I am really happy with my purchase of the Regal. The look of the car with the front grille is what got my attention first. Now I am more than impressed with the performance of the turbo and comfort of the ride. I've only had it for a week but I am so glad I made the purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Fuel efficient and luxurious

by M8rt8r from Thomasville, NC on Mon Aug 21 2017

This car is extremely comfortable for the ride and the vehicle is fuel efficient. This is the most luxurious vehicle I have owned. Not enough for more than a family of four.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Buick Regal: Everything you need in a car

by Rachel from Grand Rapids, Michigan on Wed Aug 15 2018

The Buick Regal has everything I want and need in a car. I get excellent gas mileage while also looing stylish on the roads. The interior is comfortable and easy to keep clean. The back seat is spacious. I have an enormous amount of trunk space. It handles perfectly on both city streets and highways.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2

Our Take on the 2015 Buick Regal

Editor's note: This review was written in March 2014 about the 2014 Buick Regal. Little of substance has changed with this year's model. To see what's new for 2015, click here, or check out a side-by-side comparison of the two model years.

The 2014 Buick Regal has a just-right blend of a comfortable ride and lively acceleration that make up for its shortcomings in around-town maneuverability.

It's easy to be confused about Buick's sedan lineup; a strong family resemblance helps them blend into one another. The Regal is the middle child, competing for attention in a lineup anchored by the well-appointed LaCrosse at the large end and the perky Verano on the compact side. Can the smallish midsize Regal... Read More