2015 Buick Regal
1-9 of 9 reviews
Test drive review

NOT YOUR DAD'S BUICK

by from Norfolk, Virginia on February 14, 2017

My Buick Regal Turbo hauls, all while I enjoy the comfort inside! One of the best vehicles I have ever owned!!!
My Buick Regal Turbo hauls, all while I enjoy the comfort inside! One of the best vehicles I have ever owned!!!
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Used 2015 Regal Premium 1

by from OH on February 18, 2017

Excellent ride and handling, premium interior, very good used car value. Back seat and trunk are a little small.
Excellent ride and handling, premium interior, very good used car value. Back seat and trunk are a little small.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Best car you could ever imagine

by from on May 18, 2017

Luxury, sporty, sleek, and classy all in one vehicle. This vehicle is great for family's and is great on gas.
Luxury, sporty, sleek, and classy all in one vehicle. This vehicle is great for family's and is great on gas.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Got the "G" force with comfort.

by from Port Orchard, WA on July 25, 2015

The Buick Regal 4WD, Turbo-type has the power, aka "G" force with ease and comfort. It has the luxury feel.
The Buick Regal 4WD, Turbo-type has the power, aka "G" force with ease and comfort. It has the luxury feel.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Easy to drive, handles beautifully

by from Cherry Hill NJ on September 9, 2017

I looked at several Regals, but this 2015 Regal Turbo Premium 1 won the race. It has most of the options I wanted. Mainly remote start, rear view camera, navigation, sunroof, Sirius radio, Onstar, and...
I looked at several Regals, but this 2015 Regal Turbo Premium 1 won the race. It has most of the options I wanted. Mainly remote start, rear view camera, navigation, sunroof, Sirius radio, Onstar, and MANY others.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Regal GS fun

by from Rockville, MD on November 16, 2017

Great car, drives like a European sports car but with a lower sticker price. I like the different driving modes and the torque. HP could be a little higher but acceptable at 259. The interior is nic...
Great car, drives like a European sports car but with a lower sticker price. I like the different driving modes and the torque. HP could be a little higher but acceptable at 259. The interior is nice, great materials. The front cabin is a little tight but manageable. The left foot position is somewhat awkward but livable. This is my second GS, the first was smashed by a red light runner and I walked away unscratched.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Fuel efficient and luxurious

by from Thomasville, NC on August 21, 2017

This car is extremely comfortable for the ride and the vehicle is fuel efficient. This is the most luxurious vehicle I have owned. Not enough for more than a family of four.
This car is extremely comfortable for the ride and the vehicle is fuel efficient. This is the most luxurious vehicle I have owned. Not enough for more than a family of four.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Comfortable, stylish and sporty

by from Southaven, MS on August 19, 2017

This has what I was looking for, comfort, legroom, back up camera with touch screen apps and navigation. I also wanted a large trunk, and a sporty, good looking car was important , as well as reliab...
This has what I was looking for, comfort, legroom, back up camera with touch screen apps and navigation. I also wanted a large trunk, and a sporty, good looking car was important , as well as reliability.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

2015 Buick Regal

by from Conroe, TX on July 19, 2017

I purchased my 2015 Buick Regal in May 2016 and it is the best vehicle I have ever owned luxury and sporty all in one vehicle.
I purchased my 2015 Buick Regal in May 2016 and it is the best vehicle I have ever owned luxury and sporty all in one vehicle.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2015 Buick Regal