2015 Verano

Consumer Reviews
2015 Buick Verano

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

19 Reviews
2015 Buick Verano
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.4 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

new style

by Mookie from New Jersey on May 24, 2016

A unique appearing car in the car world. Fun to drive and very comfortable. Gas mileage so far true to manufacture's statement. A lot of buttons and computer things to learn, but come easy. Have not had the car to comment on reliablity. Reasonable to ensure despite collison coverage. After driving foreign cars for many years, an extremely pleasant surprise and value for the money. Would buy it again. Enjoy

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable small luxury sedan

by Jessbabii1991 from Elmira Heights, NY on May 23, 2017

I love this vehicle! It is the most reliable car i have ever owned! The only tiny complaint I have is I wish it had more backseat room.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Buick Verano

by Pamela from Dublin Va. on March 16, 2017

I have only had my Buick Verano for a month, but so far I can say that I love this car more each time I drive it. I have had people come up to me at work and tell me what a nice car I have. It looks stylish inside and out. Very comfortable and fun to drive. I have the Buick Verano Convenience. So many safety features, and convenience features. I am very pleased and happy with this purchase! Love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

classy

by bigfish from nashville, tn. on May 26, 2017

Safe, comfortable and everything I want in a car. The Verano is just the right size for us. We made a great decision buying this beauty.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Verano

by car owner from HENRIETTA NY on September 28, 2017

Great value in a car. Can't believe they are discontinuing this model . It has been a great car with no problems and excellent gas millage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I just bought this car and I love it

by Kayla_g42 from Naperville, il on April 20, 2018

This car meets all my needs. The only complaint I have is that it’s a bit small. I am only 5’4 so it fits me perfectly when I’m driving but that back seat is a bit cramped for my passengers. Besides for that I love it and it runs so smoothly.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Over rated Buick verano

by Disgruntled ownership. from Kent ohio on April 28, 2018

Purchased a 2015 Buick verano with 27k .when taken for a test drive we didn't notice the shakeyness when the car shifts into 2nd gear..we noticed this on the 2nd day of ownership...took our new car to a Buick dealer which they had for 3 days only to be told they have no fix for this problem.they do have 5 others complaining of the same situation.im to call them once a month to see if a solution has been made, otherwise I have to drive it and let it shake,vibrate,shimmy whatever you want to call it...now I know why Buick discontinued the ceramic...

4 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Overall a great car

by Brooklyn Boy from Menifee, CA on December 7, 2017

When I purchased this car I thought is was an excellent choice for the money, considering all the features it has. It rides like a luxury car. My only gripes are: 1) I've had numerous problems with the GPS Navigation where I had to go to the dealer and have serviced under warranty and 2) The original battery lasted 29 months and had to get replaced under warranty.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Overall a great car

by Brooklyn Boy from Menifee, CA on December 7, 2017

When I purchased this car I thought is was an excellent choice for the money, considering all the features it has. It rides like a luxury car. My only gripes are: 1) I've had numerous problems with the GPS Navigation where I had to go to the dealer and have serviced under warranty and 2) The original battery lasted 29 months and had to get replaced under warranty.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

chevy impala

by tony from fort wayne in on April 5, 2015

I love this car back up camera love the seat leather the big rims the picture screen on the dashboard

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2