Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2015 Verano

Consumer Reviews

2015 Buick Verano

$11,257 - $18,309  MSRP Range
2015 Buick Verano

Review Score

4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

24 Reviews
92% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.3 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Buick Verano?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 24 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

new style

by Mookie from New Jersey on Tue May 24 2016

A unique appearing car in the car world. Fun to drive and very comfortable. Gas mileage so far true to manufacture's statement. A lot of buttons and computer things to learn, but come easy. Have not had the car to comment on reliablity. Reasonable to ensure despite collison coverage. After driving foreign cars for many years, an extremely pleasant surprise and value for the money. Would buy it again. Enjoy

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

28 out of 28 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Buick Verano

by Pamela from Dublin Va. on Thu Mar 16 2017

I have only had my Buick Verano for a month, but so far I can say that I love this car more each time I drive it. I have had people come up to me at work and tell me what a nice car I have. It looks stylish inside and out. Very comfortable and fun to drive. I have the Buick Verano Convenience. So many safety features, and convenience features. I am very pleased and happy with this purchase! Love it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable small luxury sedan

by Jessbabii1991 from Elmira Heights, NY on Tue May 23 2017

I love this vehicle! It is the most reliable car i have ever owned! The only tiny complaint I have is I wish it had more backseat room.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

classy

by bigfish from nashville, tn. on Fri May 26 2017

Safe, comfortable and everything I want in a car. The Verano is just the right size for us. We made a great decision buying this beauty.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I just bought this car and I love it

by Kayla_g42 from Naperville, il on Fri Apr 20 2018

This car meets all my needs. The only complaint I have is that it’s a bit small. I am only 5’4 so it fits me perfectly when I’m driving but that back seat is a bit cramped for my passengers. Besides for that I love it and it runs so smoothly.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Verano

by car owner from HENRIETTA NY on Thu Sep 28 2017

Great value in a car. Can't believe they are discontinuing this model . It has been a great car with no problems and excellent gas millage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my verano

by Tazzy from Oshawa ontario on Tue Oct 30 2018

Great car. Smooth drive and very quiet. Don?t know why gm quit making this car so many on the road very nice looking car would consider buying new one if they were available

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

STYLISH & SEXY

by JoC from Dayton, Ohio on Sat Jul 07 2018

I'm expecting this car to meet all my needs...I find it to be a bit tight for back seat riders, not much leg room. Being that it's just me and my daughter, and not many back seat riders... we will manage! the exterior of the car looks very CLASSY!

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVED THIS CAR

by YarT from Charlotte, NC on Tue Sep 19 2017

My first big girl car and it was the BEST. I traded it for a 2017 Challenger, but was sooooo sad to let it go. Feels like youre riding in a lazy boy chair.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

SLEEKISH

by JoC from Dayton, Ohio on Sat Jul 07 2018

I like the car thus far, very classy looking, and clean. I am hoping this car to be very dependable. Only been driving it a couple days, So time will tell.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3