2017 Verano

Consumer Reviews
2017 Buick Verano

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

11 Reviews
2017 Buick Verano
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

very good value

by golden boys car from Columbia. Md on May 4, 2018

So far the Buick Verano is an excellent value! The styling is excellant; interior styling is very good, the ride is firm but comfortable and handling is sporty. Overall the Verano is a great value.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Safety Excellent !!!

by Rich Mr. Safety from Butler on March 5, 2018

This car meets my safety expectations.Ride is more than expected. Quality above all. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a safe reliable car.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great value, annoying infotainment

by PatSTL from Illinois on May 29, 2018

Great value for the money Very comfortable front seat ride. Lots of features Looks good, inside and out Back seat is a little too small to be a family car. Infotainment system is annoying, geared around getting you to buy extra services: e.g., satellite radio, instead of defaulting to the screens and sounds that you actually use. But, they are probably all like that these days

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable car for new diver

by SK from Waukesha,, WI on February 11, 2018

This car is smaller and definitely leg space in the rear is a problem. But, for single driver and new to driving a car, this seemed like a perfect car. It is loaded with a features I wanted. Couldn't ask for more!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Happy with my new car

by Jerry from Mo Valley from Missouri Valley, Iowa on October 5, 2017

It fits with what I wanted. It's looks a little bit sporty but also classy, I feel like people are admiring it when I'm driving. It gets great gas mileage but also has all the power I need.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Saleperson - Right Car

by Appraiser from Selinsgrove, PA on August 31, 2016

I recently purchased a new Buick Verano From Blainse Alexander Buick - Cadillac - GMC in Sunbury, PA I dealt with Tony S & Joe S - both went above and beyond the typical car salesperson - Both extremely helpful - great to deal with and made the buying experience very easy and enjoyable - Would recommend them and the dealership highly - this is the third vehicle I purchased at Alexander Dealership and highly recommend their staff and products I'll not purchase a vehicle elsewhere ps - due to the difficult of my wife to get around easily - they were more than happy to bring several different vehicles to our home for test drive, etc also all negations took place in our home !!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I had 2 Saturn's that were good. No problems only

by Roy Pearce from Oshawa, Ontario on December 18, 2017

Plenty of Leg room. Lots of space in the back & the trunk. It has Heated Seats & Rear View Mirror.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

One of the most reliable and good looking car

by Quality car enthusiast from St Cloud, Florida 34772 on December 8, 2017

I was able to test drive the Verano, and I must tell you I was impressed. I owned a 1954 Buick Super, and do it was a V8, but this Verano is super car and more economical with more gadgets. I loved it.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I just got it and I am thoroughly impressed

by Trujustice from TAMPA, FL on November 22, 2017

Such a smooth ride and an awesome amount of bells and whistles. Traded in my 2010 Honda Accord with 127000 miles. I got my interest rate reduced and a massive reduction in mileage. An awesome change.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best driving car ever and good on gas.

by beeka1 from titusville pa on August 6, 2018

I think for the money you get equipment some of the more high priced cars have and a great ride and it is a great looking car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2