2018 CT6

Consumer Reviews

2018 Cadillac CT6

$54,095 - $88,295  MSRP Range
2018 Cadillac CT6

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

10 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Reliability

Have you driven the 2018 Cadillac CT6?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

"The Best of the Best"

by Doug C from LOS ANGELES on January 23, 2018

An incredible amount of performance mixed with luxury and finesse. This is NOT your Grandpa Cadillac. In spite of the large wheelbase of the car this is a nimble and powerful full size sedan that can be a smooth luxury ride and with the push of a button in the sport mode can really pull ahead and offer an incredible ride through the winding canyon roads to the open highway. What a super vehicle with a competitive edge.......it's an American product that meets and beats the competition.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car For The Money Hands Down.

by Caddydriven from Bethlehem PA on September 12, 2017

Great value. Car has more than my Mercedes and rides much better and 20k less. Making the deal to my new CT6. AMERICAN MADE IS BACK!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most reliable and comfortable car I owned

by Ber?s New Cadi from NJ on November 26, 2017

The adaptive suspension works great, you barely feel the turns and the road rough edges and bumps. The trims as advertised works as it should function which makes this model the best of the Cadillac.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The best car I have ever purchased to date

by Firebird428 from Rockford, IL on August 9, 2018

I love It ,and I have 18 other automobiles, trucks , antiques, classics, to choose from each nice day. If I want to drive on the superslab in comfort, and listen to the best stereo, get a massage in all four seats, this is the car for me. I have owned Cadillacs in the past I still have a 1941 4 door convertible sedan. I have had mostly Sevilles, and STSs , and one XTS , This is my 7th late model Cadillac, and it is the first one I have purchased New. It is evertything I wanted , until the new V-8 TT arrives ,this will just have to do. Very great value, and 0% interest , that is free money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice auto

by Retiree from Florida on January 29, 2018

auto is only two weeks old and it has been a pleasure to drive and is quiet and comfortable. When the auto is a couple of years older, ask me then how it is!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best deal in a Luxury Car

by BillS from Columbia on August 9, 2018

n American full sized car. Has all the amenities for less money then any European make with comparable equipment. I have Super Cruise that is not available in any car except Tesler, which cost more money and recharging stations few and far apart. Really, best deal in a full size car. Comfort

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Much improved Interior and styling

by Diappointed Audi Owner from avon, ct on June 28, 2018

WOW! Very impressed with the technology, styling and interior of the CT6. My last Cadillac was an STS which served me well. My switch back to Audis reminded me of the repair costs that go with this brand so I started looking at American cars again and was very pleasantly surprised by Cadillac. Interior is no longer gaudy and nicely understated. I didn't fiddle with the controls but they looked to be intuitive and certainly offered up most of what you need these days. (UBS ports, pad charger, connectivity, etc.). I thought the leather a little stiff but that was a minor item given the room, quietness and overall classiness of the interior and car in general.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The dream car I wanted

by Ruth selling homes from Lawton on June 29, 2018

The car is just what I wanted, it is a great ride, very comfortable, has all the options I need a super sound system and great et up and go.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Proud owner of the CT6 and XTS

by Cedric Wilkins from Detroit, Michigan on February 23, 2018

The Cadillac CT6 is one of the most beautiful cars I’ve ever seen and purchased. It is spacious, comfortable, stylish and very fast. I place it on the pedestal above any foreign luxury car. The car is simply amazing, I learn something new about with each passing day and it leaves me feeling more overjoyed with my purchase. Thank you Cadillac, you’ve made an awesome vehicle with the CT6

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best deal for your money

by BillS from Columbia, SC on August 8, 2018

An American full sized car. Has all the amenities for less money then any European make with comparable equipment. I have Super Cruise that is not available in any car except Tesler, which cost more money and recharging stations few and far apart. Really, best deal in a full size car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1