2003 CTS

Consumer Reviews

2003 Cadillac CTS

2003 Cadillac CTS

Review Score

4.2 out of 5 stars

4.2

28 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.2 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.2 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.1 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2003 Cadillac CTS?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 28 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Simply Amazing !

by Lionel from Switzerland on Wed May 06 2015

I've been having for 7 years and it is an amazing car ! It just never gets old. The exterior Styling si beautiful, the interior is really luxurious with high quality material. After 12 years and 100k miles, still looks and rides awesome ! The features were way ahead of their time in 03 and are still more advance than some new cars... The only thing is that it is kind of expensive to manage, but if you like nice cars it's totally worthed !

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ultimate driving experience

by Classic Style from North Carolina on Wed Nov 06 2013

I am loving my CTS! The interior and exterior scream luxury... it's a pleasure to drive. The features are way ahead of their time and timeless...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury, Bose Sound, Best Ride, Hitch

by Rockett from Riverside, CA on Thu Mar 30 2017

This ride is so comfortable. All Power Seats. The additional 1000 lb. capacity hitch (dealer installed) has lent to more fun and adventure in the middle of Luxury. Being well maintained, I have never had a surprise or problem! This Ride is ready for so much more adventure with room to spare. The Bose sound system rocks and with 15 audio presets, 6 pack CD player and cassette it has everything a person could need on a road trip!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by GEMINI from ORANGE,NJ on Mon Jan 08 2018

I brought this car 2 years ago. i now have 165,000 miles and its still running. In the two years I've only had to buy a Alternator and get breaks done. I think that is excellent considering the amount of mileage.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Pretty Solid Car

by Jokingrectifer from Knoxville, Tennessee on Wed Dec 06 2017

My car has almost 140xxx miles on it. Ive owned it since 132xxx. The previous owner has abused it and it needs some love. HOWEVER. It still runs well despite the abuse. It’s a fun car. It’s very stylish, easy to fix, and pretty powerful. I need a ECBM module, new O2 sensors, and a replacement valve cover gasket. (Oil leaks are common among these cars, typically form the valve cover gasket). Overall take care of this car, and it will take care of you. My car has that many miles and still lots of life!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good quality for the money

by Kicksit10 from Michigan on Tue Jun 27 2017

Nice car a lot of options. Much older now but can get these used for very good prices and still look like a luxury vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Modern Vehicle

by Quadee from on Tue May 16 2017

This vehicle has what you want in whatever size and shape it comes in. It may look big on the outside but feels snug and comfy on the inside.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Absolutely A Awesome Car

by KLewis95 from Sumter, SC on Sat May 20 2017

The 2003 Cadillac CTS is defiantly a awesome reliable car . It has nice interior inside and out . Its comfortable and great for travel .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love this one too

by Roger from Miami on Fri May 04 2018

I love the vehicle overall has a good vehicle and dependable and I will continue buying Vehicles like this I love the vehicle I love the luxury the color the performance

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very stylish look

by Frank the Tank from West Hills , CA on Tue May 14 2013

I am very happy with my 2003 Cadillac CTS. The ride is smooth and it has a great look. The A/C is ice cold, it has good power. It was a smooth process to buy the car. CARS.com is a great resource! Thank you, Frank the Tank

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3