2015 CTS

Consumer Reviews

2015 Cadillac CTS

$18,287 - $33,719  MSRP Range
2015 Cadillac CTS

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

19 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 Cadillac CTS?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Never pictured myself in a caddy, but I am one now

by Doc from Griffin Georgia on Tue Sep 05 2017

After owning several 5 series BMW, and a couple of Mercedes I am sold on this car. It's faster, handles better and looks are killer.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most stylist car I've owned

by sport luxury car from lafayette ,la on Mon Oct 27 2014

car rides great althought reviews say it rides rough , exterior great style , interior quality leather and has all the bells and whistles .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

sexiest car I've ever owned

by cruisin' in style from western ny on Fri Aug 21 2015

The cts is stylish, comfortable and quiet. Great pick-up for a 2ltr. first time caddy owner and lovin' it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice driving car

by Maroosh from ormond beach fl. on Fri May 19 2017

The Cadillac a 2015 CTS -4dr we bought is very nice in the way it drives and comfortable with good mileage, in all this is a good car so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable car I've ever owned

by Gas Monkey from North Tonawanda New York on Fri Oct 06 2017

Most comfortable car I ever owned the most luxury this car has everything that you can think of in it very stylish very good on gas nice for long trips

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Better than Daddy's Caddy

by Ben from Apalachicola Fl on Fri Aug 11 2017

The car meets and exceeds all the parameters for a luxury auto! Performance, handling, comfort, build quality and styling.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Will Never Not Own a Cadillac

by mikenmichigan from Grand Blanc, MI on Thu Aug 17 2017

Great car! There is not a car out there with a better looking interior and the exterior is beautiful, too! This car has power! My only recommendation would be to get it in AWD if you live in areas with snow.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most beautiful design

by Moe from East Stroudsburg on Sat Apr 22 2017

When I picked up the 2017 Cadillac CTS-V from the Roadshow garage, California was in the midst of a torrential downpour. No matter how many times I checked the weather, the result was the same: rain. Rain for days. Keeping my foot off the accelerator of this supercharged beast was a study in restraint. I wanted so badly to rev the engine up to 7 grand, but with Michelin Pilot Super Sport summer tires and slippery, wet roads I had to put safety first. This car deserves respect. The CTS-V shares its 6.2-liter V8 engine with the Corvette Z06, although it's tuned down slightly to 640 horsepower and 630 pound-feet of torque. Smaller numbers, sure but it's hardly a detriment. The engine delivers power smoothly to the rear wheels through an eight-speed automatic transmission, and the four driving modes and five levels of traction control make this Caddy one unbeatable super sedan.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun to drive luxury vehicle.

by CTS Lover on Wed Jul 11 2018

This car is an excellent all around mid/full size luxury vehicle with excellent features including phone charging plate, excellent connectivity to the in vehicle phone system, great ride and is really fun to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First Time Cadillac Owner

by Reluctant First Time Cadillac Owner from Plymouth, MI on Thu Aug 09 2018

I've only owned my car since March 2015, but so far I'm in love with this vehicle. My only concern is over the dealership. I was formally a Lincoln owner and blown away at how over-the-top they were when it came to treated their customers and how immaculate and plush the customer waiting area was. This can't be said for Suburban Cadillac of Plymouth.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2

Our Take on the 2015 Cadillac CTS

Editor's note: This review was written in September 2013 about the 2014 Cadillac CTS. Little of substance has changed with this year's model. To see what's new for 2015, click here, or check out a side-by-side comparison of the two model years.

Not everyone is a fan of Lady Gaga. Sure, she's popular and talented, but only a certain type of person can appreciate her loud, flashy style. The same can be said for Cadillac's redesigned CTS: Understated, it is not, but talented, it most definitely is.

The redesigned 2014 Cadillac CTS sedan provides an enticing blend of sport and comfort; its striking styling and athletic moves are exciting, and its tailored, luxurious interior coddles you.

Fresh looks are... Read More