2010 Escalade

Consumer Reviews

2010 Cadillac Escalade

$11,029 - $24,553  MSRP Range
2010 Cadillac Escalade

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

27 Reviews
89% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.2 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2010 Cadillac Escalade?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 27 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Not your moms SUV

by Tough2U from Lantana, Texss on Tue Mar 01 2011

Excellent power and really fun to drive. If you are concerned about gas then its not for you. The battery is total junk from the beginning, trust me. Totally different vehicle than the mercedes suv which I'm use to owning.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

This is a nice car!

by libby from Santa Maria, Ca on Mon Nov 07 2011

Probably the greatest looking vehicle that I have ever owned. Handles fantastic! I love the IPOD connectivety and how great the stereo sounds.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very very Nice

by Mr. Cadillac from Bensenville, IL on Mon Sep 10 2012

My 1st Cadillac... Bought it as "the Family car" as it seat 7ppl easily and comfortably. Extremely happy with this car. Sharp, moves out pretty good, the interior is 2nd to none! AND...MADE IN TEXAS

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

10/10

by Akintayo O from LAGOS NIGERIA on Mon Mar 14 2016

Awesome Vehicle! Engine Power beats the Land Rovers, which I have had. The Interior beats the Lexus & Land Rovers for Space, elegance and comfort. On Road the Escalade absorbs the shocks on the roads for Minor Pot holes and bumps like no other SUV does. This is very good for some of the 3rd world countries. This vehicle is surprisingly very rugged and as my wife will say, it simply does not spoil! The Lexus and the Land Rovers cannot take what this vehicle takes. I have pushed the limits on Nigerian Roads! Off Road, the Escalade is a monster with about one and a half of the Range Rover Engine. Most people simply under estimate this vehicle. The Head Lights are exceptionally bright and travel far and around the bends very well. The inner lights light up better than any other SUV that I know (apart form the American brand SUV's). Within the City, Fuel consumption is about 2 gallons less within the city than the Lexus which I have also owned but the fuel consumption of the Escalade depends on how deep you press the gas/ throttle. Be light on it and you will get better gas mileage. On the highway, the Escalade gets very good miles. The A/C is also very powerful so for tough, hot, humid and sunny days, the Escalade has you covered. The sound is BOSE 5.1 so there is no doubt that it is a studio OR Cinema (whichever you prefer). Simply Awesome! If you have just enough, PLEASE GET AN ESCALADE! NO REGRETS!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great looks and very practical

by YellowDC from Vienna, VA on Mon Oct 07 2019

This car met all of my needs. Great looks, plenty of performance and superior interior room. Very good for vacation, picking up big stuff or for longer distances.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best SUV I've ever owned!

by Salvoaz from Gilbert AZ on Tue Oct 03 2017

Great truck meets all of our needs and them some. I want to buy a newer one of these, its been a dream to have such a nice truck. With dependability and reliability

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

site ease very good

by blackwoodjj48 from Beaumont Texas on Wed Oct 11 2017

Great styling functionality all the whistles and bells. I'm in the market now for a similar vehicle for my lady

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Looks and power

by Bertil from Vienna on Sun May 05 2019

This car met all my needs, great looks (especially the front), plenty of power, luxury and plenty of practical space. Obviously not the best mileage per gallon, but that should not be the primary concern if you own a car like this.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice vehicle good service

by The duke from Douglas, Wyoming on Sat Dec 15 2018

The perfect vehicle!! Nathali really help us. It was really with the drive. Driving from Wyoming. I recommend working with royal automotive. They have a variety of vehicles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice car.

by jlsmc from somers point on Mon Sep 25 2017

Car was safe, reliable and had classic styling. The ride was a bit rough, but improved when we downsized to 18" wheels.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3