2012 Escalade

Consumer Reviews

2012 Cadillac Escalade

$17,850 - $35,150  MSRP Range
2012 Cadillac Escalade

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

13 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2012 Cadillac Escalade?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Clean and great deal!

by Vick from Houston on Wed Dec 21 2016

Thanks cars.com for helping me find this vehicle is clean ,great deal and great customer assistance 5 star all around!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Price drop notifications save you a ton of $$$

by Steak from TX on Wed Feb 08 2017

Cars.com really helped me find the best deal on this Escalade and a Silverado we bought a couple of weeks ago. Using the favorites with notifications of price drops worked great. Both vehicles started off above my budget range. I received notifications each time they lowered the price. Within a couple of weeks they both dropped enough to make a deal work.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good Luxury SUV!!

by GermanTom from Miami, FL on Sun May 27 2012

Great Car!! The gas mileage sucks, but that is to be expected. There is enough room for me and my family to be comfortable. I love it and would recommend it to every one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best car ever

by wats up bro from nework,nj on Sun Aug 12 2012

very good car it is so nice i took it on a road trip so reliable i went to the rocky mountains and i loved it so much

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love it!

by San225 from Baton Rouge on Mon Aug 21 2017

We love our Escalade! So far, it has been dependable and looks really good. It handles well on the road.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I can count on it!

by Kapshaus from Denver, CO on Fri Aug 04 2017

This car took me and my girls to all their volleyball tournaments for high school and club! I can rely on it and it never let us down in the snow, rain or dark when we were driving!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfort while you travel

by Picky nick from Kingsport on Fri Jul 07 2017

Comfort with a large slice of luxury extremely dependable plenty of room for the family kids watching TV just makes long road trips and breeze. no problem pulling the boat or jet ski

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

great full size SUV

by Michael from Peoria, AZ on Mon Nov 13 2017

We love all the extra features and bells and whistles the Escalade provides. Only downside so far,....it rides like a truck...a little rough.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great ride and comfort.

by DanDc from Virginia on Sun Aug 20 2017

This is a stylish and very comfortable luxury suv not good gas mileage but you don't buy tgis car for that purpose. Definitely one of kind vehicle to own!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very stylish and reliable

by LarryV from on Thu Jun 22 2017

We loved this truck. Exceeded all our expectations. Smooth ride for a large vehicle and has plenty of power. Also handles well while towing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2