2013 Escalade

Consumer Reviews
2013 Cadillac Escalade

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

18 Reviews
2013 Cadillac Escalade
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Vehicle

by Escalade Sport from Phoenix, Arizona on May 13, 2013

This 2013 Premium Cadillac Escalade is my third such vehicle. It has always exceeded my expectations I would give it a five star raiting when it comes to safety. I had experienced a vehicle headed towards me at about 65 miles per-hour and to avoid a head on crash. I performed some quick action and the Cadilac Escalade responded way beyond my expectations - because, of its handeling of the situation it saved my life!. It is an awesome vehicle! Thank You GM!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best suv I could ever have

by Escalade excellent from Vancouver on August 10, 2013

I just got a 2013 cadillac escalade platinum. It's very comfortable and reliable. It looks very good. If your a family who's looking for a luxury comfortable reliable vehicle the escalade is the one. I've had an regular escalade it was great to. The escalade platinum is night and day to the regular version. I recommend both. The quality is second to none. Theirs tv on the back. Great for trips and to keep your kids occupied. The vehicle very safe. I rate this 5 stars. The best suv ever

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth riding vehicle

by BJ from Greencastle Pa on September 30, 2017

Handles well. All the bells & whistles that we will ever need. Comfortable and roomy. Navigation system, stereo system are great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Proud to own and Love to be seen in this great SUV

by David from Branson Landing from Branson,MO on April 4, 2018

Superb styling and class with excellent value and performance. This is the best SUV I have purchased in my 50 years of shopping for a vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and comfort car

by Khamkeo12 from Fresno, CA on February 14, 2018

I like everything about this car except is NOT gas saver! However, it is very nice car and very luxury which my family really enjoy it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very good I like it so much

by Jesus from Bolingbrook il on April 24, 2018

Very good car and very spacious clean car fax very reliable it's hybrid engineer with gas engine in the same time give you 23 miles highway and 20 city

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Cadillac

by Pastor Nobles from Tyler, Tx on September 7, 2017

Great vehicle very dependable and an all around awesome ride. Honestly missed this ride it had everything I wanted in an vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Reliable Car I've Ever Owned

by Cadillac Escalade Enthusiast from New York,NY on March 19, 2013

When i test drove the 2013 Escalade it felt very comfortable i just had to buy it so i did. Honestly this car was a dream come true for me. Having 5 kids this car really makes transportation a breeze and very enjoyable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Most unrelieable car i've ever owned!

by Cadillac Escalade Enthusiast from New York,NY on March 18, 2013

I test drove the car and bought it because it felt just like a comfortable car. Then, out of the blue a day later it broke down in July.

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

3 out of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

one owner garage kept EXTRA CLEAN TRUCK

by SEAN77 from LARGO FL on September 20, 2017

GREAT TRUCK FOR FAMILY OR BUSINESS THE TRUCK DRIVES LIKE A DREAM AND IS BLACK/BLACK GARAGE KEPT ONE OWNER

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2013 Cadillac Escalade