2017 Escalade

Consumer Reviews
2017 Cadillac Escalade

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

20 Reviews
2017 Cadillac Escalade
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

2 out of 5 stars

The less reliable car I have ever had

by Aleksandr from San Francisco on July 1, 2017

Not worth the money at all , I had so much issues with this car , the biggest problem is AC . It was repaired two times and for 3 rd time they don't even have a part to fix it , insane.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First Cadillac

by JackandJen from Glen Allen, VA on December 5, 2017

Beautiful vehicle! Drives very nice! Not sure about the reliability as I've only owned the vehicle for 2 days but, I'm hoping it will be reliable and last considering the money we invested in the vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First Cadillac

by JackandJen from Glen Allen, VA on December 6, 2017

Beautiful vehicle! Drives very nice! Not sure about the reliability as I've only owned the vehicle for 2 days but, I'm hoping it will be reliable and last considering the money we invested in the vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Car and a dream to drive!

by Turtle from New Mexico on May 19, 2017

Lots of room, very comfortable! It's a safe car and heavy enough not to get in trouble with another vehicle ! Would recommend this Cadillac to anyone needing a Luxury ride!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

best car we ever have owned

by Ted M from lemont il on January 28, 2018

Great CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury SUV

by SCTom from San Clemente, CA on October 24, 2017

This is a great all around car. It's safe on the freeway. It can carry almost anything. It's BIG, so most everyone else gets out of the way when they see it in the rear view mirror. And it's comfortable to ride in. It's great for clients and on the weekends, it's great for my dogs. It's my third Escalade and I have no reason to buy anything else.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Car nut

by Longtom from Wisconsin on August 23, 2017

I was up in northern wisconsin this a.m. with the car parked in front of a old time butcher shop. A old gentleman walked by me and the car saying "thats one of the prettiest cars ive ever seen. Thank you.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Well done

by rkelon from Winchester, VA on June 12, 2017

Excellent vehicle, it does everything well. Rides great, well appointed interior, tried and true drive train, and it looks good. I like this truck!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious vehicle I?ve owned, plenty of power

by Pedrogt2 from Davidsonville, MD on December 7, 2017

Stylish inside and out. Powerful engine and great transmission. Find it very fuel efficient for a large vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Killer looks

by Marcial from Queens, New York on June 24, 2017

This car is easily the most impressive looking car in its class. The ride is not the best compared to other in its price range, but everything else surpasses your expectations.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2
Our Expert Review: 2017 Cadillac Escalade