2018 Escalade

Consumer Reviews

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$74,695 - $96,795  MSRP Range
2018 Cadillac Escalade

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

13 Reviews
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
3.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2018 Cadillac Escalade?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Cadillac of Bellevue

by YK from Bellevue, WA on Sun Dec 17 2017

I test drove a 2018 Escalade in premium and it's new and unique as unlike the previous year model, is an 8 speed. Although I was treated poorly by the sales associate by the name of Lancer, and didn’t end up purchasing the vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
0 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Went in to look and walked out an owner!

by Lisa S. from Suwanee, GA on Wed Mar 07 2018

So far, I love the vehicle. Have only had it two weeks and still learning all the features. Will take it on a road trip soon and will really see how it handles!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best auto ever owned

by jcfrost46 from Mesa, AZ on Thu Sep 07 2017

My 2005 Esclade that I bought in 2005 has been wonderful, no problems, great ride, still in good shape.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it ??

by Pit Mom from Valley View, TX on Tue Jul 31 2018

This new Escalade has everything I could possibly want in a vehicle. The front dashboard and controls take a bit to learn and get used to, but once you get the swing of it, you?ll love how easy it is to use. The new backseat roll up and adjustments that no longer require removing them to haul something big, was the deciding factor for me. I chose not to get the platinum but rather the premium. It has enough bells and whistles to keep me entertained for a very long time. I?m hoping this Cadillac shows the same durability and reliability I?ve found in my last four Cadi?s.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most technologically advanced velicle.

by Garry S from Downers Grove, Il on Tue May 15 2018

Outstanding, both comfort and ride. More advances in driving than any other vehicle. I'm impressed and overwhelmed by the technology. It does nearly drive and park itself.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury at its finest!

by JenM&Fam from Stanwood, WA on Sun May 27 2018

Love the 2018 Cadillac Escalade! This vehicle is top notch, proving why it is the suv to buy. I love the features and finishes. The safety features are amazing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable luxury SUV that I've driven

by Richie from Baldwin, NY on Thu Mar 08 2018

The Escalade meets my needs as I'm coming out of a Yukon Denali. The quiet ride and power at the drop of a dime check all the boxes for me

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most reliable car ive ever had

by esclade from Las Vegas on Thu Jul 27 2017

that its a very good car and it has good space it the trunk, frount and back. It drives very smooth and it has very very good tires.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
0 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Traveling in comfort.

by Gman357 from Choctaw, Oklahoma on Tue Jul 17 2018

This vehicle meets all our needs. We purchase this vehicle for travel. 3rd vehicle. Great traveling vehicle to Louisiana, Mississippi, and Texas. Planning a road road trip to Chicago soon.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great suv

by Hillbilly from Scottsdale on Wed May 23 2018

Plenty room, very comfortable, good looking and cheaper than a range rover . Cadillac dealership did a great job, great salesman and good service delivering the car to me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2