2011 STS

Consumer Reviews

2011 Cadillac STS

$6,665 - $16,925  MSRP Range
2011 Cadillac STS

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

10 Reviews
90% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.3 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.6 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2011 Cadillac STS?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

2011 Cadillac STS RWD Tri White exterior

by ray from statesville on Thu Feb 23 2012

this car is loades with such amenities as rear parking monitors heated and cooled fron seats, heated rear seats, heated mirrors and rear window , heated steering wheel defogger,6 disc cd, navigation system,Michelin tires all in exc cond. White tri coat exterior light gray leather interior auto dimmer swirch 5 speed auto with Paddle shift or speed shift for those who prefer Manual feeling Keyless entry keyless auto start remote start. and much more beautiful car must see too appreciate.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 3rd one

by Beva from Newtown CT on Fri Dec 15 2017

I have owned a 2005, 2007 and a 2011. I love the STS. I wish that they updated it and kept it alive. The XTS is NOT a replacement for this. This car is American luxury not German luxury. I test drove an XTS and didn't like it. I said to the salesman this doesn't feel like a Caddy. He said it isn't suppose to. It should feel like a Benz or a BMW. I said to him too bad, if I wanted a Benz or a BMW I would buy one. I want a Caddy and you don't have one. So I didn't buy it. This was the last of what Caddy was famous for. Out with the old and in with the new.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car Highly Recommend

by Great Car Highly Recommend from New Jersey on Wed Sep 09 2015

Great Car Highly Recommend. Cadillac service has been great and the AWD helps a lot in the snow. Car has every bell and whistle you could want or need. If you can get a clean low mileage one don't wait.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car Highly Recommend

by Great Car Highly Recommend from on Fri Aug 19 2016

Great Car Highly Recommend, I had this model here as well as the older ones and the drive great. The V6 is more powerful then I thought it would be.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

luxury

by luxury at its finest from Schenectady, NY on Sat Feb 09 2013

this car has been nothing but great. It is awesome looking, drives like riding on a cloud and the stereo system is the best I've ever experienced. This car is AWESOME.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Second rate luxury car

by Neville from Sarasota, FL on Wed Feb 10 2016

After many years of owning a Mercedes Benz E class, i decided to have a change, and buy a Cadillac STS. On first impressions it is quite nice, with lots of 'stuff". After a while the relatively cheap plasticky interior and the endless GM stupidities like DRL defaulting to ON, the constantly appearing lawyer screen on the GPS, the GPS screen that is unreadable if the sunroof is open, and has unintelligible symbols, etc begin to really irritate. My local Cadillac dealer service is just awful. All I can say is that if you are considering this half-baked car, try a Mercedes first.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Agility with comfort

by One of many Smiths from Houston, TX on Tue Dec 19 2017

The vehicle is nice, and comfortable. It met my needs when I needed to travel through the city traffic.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nothing better than a Cadillac!

by Jum from Cranston,R.I on Fri Oct 13 2017

Except for being a V-6, it's a great car. Next vehicle will be a V-8. Miss my 26 years of owning Eldorados.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A purchase I never regretted

by Jerry from Oakridge, TX on Sat May 19 2018

Owned for 6.5 years and very very happy with it. Changed my view and understanding of owning a Caddy... at least until I tried to buy one from Central Cadillac. But that's another story- stay away from Central Cad. Only repairs I had was motor mounts (under warranty) and the battery cable at 95k miles. Sitting at 105k and still going strong.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

great

by chuckkisa from Salisbury, nc 28146 on Mon Dec 11 2017

great car, great paint fabulos interior. **************************************************************************

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1