2020 XT6

Consumer Reviews

2020 Cadillac XT6

$52,695 - $57,095  MSRP Range
2020 Cadillac XT6

Review Score

4.3 out of 5 stars

4.3

38 Reviews
87% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.3 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.3 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.3 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Cadillac XT6?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 38 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by CoachMacMillan from Saint Helena, Ca on Sun May 24 2020

It was finally time for my wife to get a new car. We have 3 kids so we need a 7 seater. We looked at other cars and the 3rd row was a joke. We where very disappointed with so many cars. The Cadillac had the room we were looking for. You can sit 7 and everybody will fit. It rides great and we love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I am loving it!

by Dyan from Petoskey, Michigan on Mon Nov 18 2019

After twenty years of driving Suburbans and Tahoe’s, the Cadillac XT6 feels like a sports car! It is very smooth and handles very well in all weather conditions! I am extremely happy with my new Cadillac!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Vehicle. Fairly priced

by David K from Hopkins, Mn on Sun Mar 29 2020

Very nice vehicle that appears to be an over priced Traverse . Not the case what so ever. This car rides and handles like a true dream. Call it a Traverse if want but drive it. Cadillac has done an excellent job making it a luxury vehicle for thousands less than the comparable Lincoln.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to own it

by Michael W Strother from HAHIRA GA on Thu Oct 31 2019

I hope to not have a problem with cue, like in my 2015.I'm still waiting to here back about the cue problem/ fix issues? I will let everyone when, I get a answer .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievable

by Unicorn driver from SC on Fri May 15 2020

I was hesitant to look at this vehicle because of cost and other big name reviews but I am so glad I purchased this vehicle. This vehicle has everything you need and I thought the gas mileage would be horrible but it isn’t. It is comfortable and fun to drive. I am so glad that I made this purchase

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Its very sharp looking ride and drives great

by Ladonna XT6 from Hinton Oklahoma on Mon Nov 18 2019

This car has many features it’s very sporty and drives great so comfortable to ride also has many luxuries preforms well has leg room for front and back passengers lots of space for luggage and shopping

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very smooth!

by Jgsmooches from Arlington on Fri Jan 31 2020

This car definitely gives you speed or a very smooth laid back ride, whatever your preference is. I had the SRX and of course is was smooth but not like this. I love my car! The body style especially in the front is awesome. I have a fully loaded one in the Manhattan color (blackish gray)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great riding car

by LLOYDHSI from Staten Island on Sat Dec 21 2019

This car meets all of my needs. The leg room is ample and there is ample space for carrying equipment. It is a pleasure to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Have not owned it long enough but 100% to this tim

by Hawksbill from Pompano Beach, Fl on Sun Nov 17 2019

This suv meets all of our expectations, very comfortable seating front and mid bench seat. Performance exceeds our expectation. Excellent gas mileage and expect it to get better as it gets more miles on it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest suv I have owned

by Dave S from Boca Raton FL on Sat Jul 04 2020

I have owned a Yukon.,Tahoe,Acadia,Traverse This is the nicest one. Rides nice,quiet fun to drive. Could use larger center console . Otherwise I am really enjoying the vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4