2017 XTS

Consumer Reviews
2017 Cadillac XTS

Change Vehicle
4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

31 Reviews
2017 Cadillac XTS
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 31 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

First Cadillac, but my friends had or got one th

by Cadillac XTS Man from Birmingham, Al on April 7, 2017

Great luxury car for the price ,sorry about that . Just a smooth riding car. As you get older you would want a car for luxury and with a lot room.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfort and Convenience

by caddiemama from Myrtle Beach on November 6, 2017

Excellent leg room and spacious back seat especially for car seats. Numerous safety features which are fabulous. I cannot think of one change or addition I would make to this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great road car

by Irishgolfer from New York on March 10, 2018

I have owned everything, including five BMW's (and still own one). However, at some point in your life, you just want to be comfortable. This car is solid, great on the road, and silent. It's a cruiser. Gas mileage is acceptable, and despite the bad rap the controls get, I love the touch controls. Just slick. I considered a BMW 5 series, but after driving one, decided that I wasn't looking to run a slalom, just to be, well, comfortable. Glad I bought it, and no regrets.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my cadillac!

by cadillac nut! Would not anything else, since 1991 from Jonesboro, LA on August 28, 2017

I make a promise to myself that when I retired I would drive a Cadillac and have since 1991. This is 8th buy. It is comfortable and a very safe car to drive. No comparison with other cars.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest ride I've ever had.

by Tim from BEAUMONT on July 25, 2018

It's not just a car, but a driving experience. Previously I had a Nissan Maxima with a smaller engine, but as I just went to Calgary couple of days ago, I realized I used LESS gas than the Maxima!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased

by nole from Winter Park, FL on April 17, 2017

We only have 500 miles in so far, but it rides very smooth and the bose is exceptional. Lots of technology. Like all the safety features, e.g. lane departure, adaptive cruise, autobraking and onstar. Onstar is superior to the Lexus Enform as it works off of a satellite instead of a cell network.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A Very Comfortable Ride

by Denise R from Mentor, OH on November 19, 2017

Tested 10 automobiles in the same price range before choosing the Cadillac. I felt the Cadillac gives the best ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

nice car

by Debra Williams from childress on June 28, 2018

Plenty of legroom, comfortable and it met all my needs. It has plenty of room and all the luxury that I wanted. I would definitely recommend this Cadillac.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My Dream. Car

by RobertCBrain from Fort Wayne, IN on November 7, 2017

Liked the drive, looks, style but was taken back by the price. It did not seem to perform any better than my Buick yet the price was 20,000 more. Not worth it to me...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

It's a good car

by Khan from Chicago IL on August 18, 2017

I've owned this car since january and i purchased it brand new, for 8 month drivers leather seats looks not that good, seats are squeaks. engine is good, transmission is OK. Car has a big trunk and a lots of space for 5 people. Suspensions are good but giving you noise voice like it's shaking and broken. It's not broken it's just car it's self was made like that.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4