2000 2500

Consumer Reviews
2000 Chevrolet 2500

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

26 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT TRUCK

by DREW from endicott, ny on August 22, 2012

This truck is very clean and an awesome value for its age. Motor ran strong and I thought it was a good buy. Just too much motor for what I need. Nice seller.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable like my living room couch.

by Austin G.Bradley from Millington on September 18, 2017

It is one of my dream vehicles and I'm still trying to get one. This truck is a man's truck and I'm not going to stop until I get what I want thank you.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

My dream diesel truck!! Best vehicle i have ever o

by Big blue from Greenback tn on November 28, 2017

I have ad a ford powerstroke and ive owned a 12 valve Cummins too. My dura max by far has out preformed them both hands down!! I have put my truck through some of the worst terrain u can imagine! I love my chevy dura max!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best truck I have ever owned

by Robert Tuttle from Augres mi on December 5, 2017

I take pride in my trucks, I only purchase Chevy my father retired with 47 years at truck and bus in flint mi

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very realible vehicle

by Hortiz from Woodbridge on September 23, 2017

This vehicle has meet all my needs. I'm Very happy with it. I defiantly will recommend any body for this dealer because they help me to choose the best choice for my needs

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Newest Truck

by MountainLady3 on October 13, 2017

Just bought this 2013 Chevy Silverado 2500HD and it is one of the smoothest and most comfortable trucks I've owned! It has easily accessible controls and lots of features. I've never had the back up sensors and camera so am learning to use it. It did come in handy just last night trying to back out of a parking space. Lights are nice and bright especially the brights. Love this truck!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

The 2500hd is a work truck

by Marcos from Eufaula, Al on July 19, 2017

Ive had the truck now for 2 years now. its been the most reliable vehicle that ive ever had. the 2 front seats are plenty spacious, never the less its a truck and its meant to work. ive took it up some pretty gnarly hills and ive sunk it in deep mud, this truck will take a beating and it will keep going. would highly recommend it for a tough application for sure

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Exceeded expectations

by Bill Bauer from Somerset, Pa on November 28, 2017

This truck meet my needs and expectations. Look forward using it to tow RV trailer. Fuel milage expected.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

NOT A BAD TRUCK LACKS POWER AND FUEL EFFICIENCY

by GARYC from DUMMERSTON VT on December 15, 2017

NOT A BAD TRUCK JUST POOR POWER AND FUEL MILLAGE BUT IT RIDES GREAT AND THE SOUND SYSTEM IS GOOD ALSO VERY COMFORTABLE RIDE ...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most capable truck that I have ever owned

by Shawn B. from Montana on November 24, 2017

I am a businessman with my own construction company and this 2017 Silverado 2500 HD is a perfect fit for the work at hand.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3