2000 3500

Consumer Reviews
2000 Chevrolet 3500

Change Vehicle
4.1 out of 5 stars

4.1

10 Reviews
4.1 out of 5 starsComfort
4.1 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Grreat Truck

by Team GUy from FL on April 7, 2010

I have driven the 3500 for a long time. It is a great truck for ranch work and hauls just about anything! I never had a problem with it wit the exception of regular wear and tear

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best TRUCK i have ever had!!!!

by Truck Man from Springfield, Vermont on November 27, 2007

I would kill to get my old truck back. A while ago i sold it because it was a big gas guzzler. Now i regret it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Safe, Sturdy built vehicle

by Kim111 from Beaverton, OR on September 22, 2017

This truck is well built! Super sturdy truck. This is the Cadillac of trucks. Chevy makes cars to last.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most reliable

by Mali from Galloway on July 14, 2017

Very ggood.after driving, it was by far the best value for my money. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth. The ride is like a sedan. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats and is loaded with technology! On my first 500+ mile trip, I averaged 28.8 mpg. If you're looking for a new crossover in this segment, put this one on your short list to test drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best truck inhad

by Dually fan from San Antonio texas on September 28, 2017

I towed more than anything with this.whether it was just helping a friend more or long hauling with my 5th wheel.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

vehicle Sucks

by bones067 on August 18, 2017

this vehicle just sucks in all categories Period end of story .......................................................

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The truck we purchased is a 2018 model - awesome!

by Five Oaks from Athens, WI on March 19, 2018

This truck is everything we wanted and more. The interior is so homey and taking trips with it is awesome. The color is very different also - that's one of the features we really love about it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

this is going to be and outstanding van for my wor

by Norm H from omaha, ne on July 12, 2018

I like the size and the power that it has I believe i and going to be very happy with it. I will be able to carry all of my products.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

vehicle Sucks

by bones067 on August 18, 2017

this vehicle just sucks in all categories Period end of story .......................................................

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

this is the best car I've own my whole life.

by iminlovewithcars from Chicago lo on May 18, 2017

I love this car it is really reliable and its probably the best car you will ever own in your whole entire life.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1