2020 Blazer

Consumer Reviews

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$28,800 - $45,600  MSRP Range
2020 Chevrolet Blazer

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

53 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Chevrolet Blazer?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 53 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great Size, Fantastic Comfort and Driveability

by AndiO67 from Kirksville, MO on Fri Jul 17 2020

I have owned the 2020 Chevy Blazer 3LT for a month and love driving this SUV. I find it is large, but not huge like a truck, but still spacious and comfortable. Chevy did it's job of finding plentiful amounts of storage spaces inside, and has a beautiful sleek design of the controls. The inside feels similar in layout as the Camaro, but obviously with much more space and sitting higher. The sound system is very good, and the use of my phone and devices through the Android Auto/Apple Car feature is fantastic. This is one of the first vehicles that the sound of the person on the other end of the phone is super crisp, loud, and clear, and they say I come through the same way with very little road noise. Acceleration is fantastic (I have the larger engine) and braking and turning is also very responsive. Overall, it is very quiet and smooth, and by far the best vehicle I have ever owned.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Bang For My Buck!

by happy85 from Birmingham, AL on Wed Jan 29 2020

I absolutely love the new Chevrolet Blazer! It is very spacious and has more features that benefit not only myself but my family as well. I am definitely happy I decided to go with the new Blazer!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It is brand new

by P 811 from Grand Blanc on Thu Jan 16 2020

Love the style and ride, as well as the extra space vs our previous vehicle. The features and the standard safety equipment where important to our buying decision

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Love the new design of vehicle

by Alicia from Dewitt mi on Mon Aug 03 2020

So happy the blazer came back in a SUV. Very roomy and drives very smooth. Im very pleased with the vehicle. I love the new style of the vehicle.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great car so far.

by Mari from Punta Gorda,Fl on Mon May 11 2020

Wonderful car. Great design inside and out. A bit on the high end on the price but I fell in love with it from the beginning

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful vehicle!

by Kimtod2 from Decatur Illinois on Tue Jun 30 2020

I love the look and comfort of my new blazer!! It rides like a dream! I saw this car and said I want one and here I am...I have one! So far so great! Very happy!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the style, look, and the way it drives.

by Carl from Granville, Ohio on Thu Mar 05 2020

It's a very stylish looking vehicle. Very comfortable, quiet, and smooth to drive. Love the interior color. But I do wish there were more color options for the exterior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

After 2 1/2 months, very pleased with my purchase.

by NitroAdMan from Lansing, IL on Wed Mar 04 2020

Vehicle is very good looking inside (black with maple color) and out (cajun Red). Ride comfort is very good, I drove it 17 1/2 hours to Texas. v-6 has loads of power and very smooth 9 speed trans. Great storage and leg room front and back. Safety features are very helpful, especially the camera views for parking, backing up and hooking up a trailer for towing. I have gotten many complements on its looks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Has every thing I need in a vehicle.

by Cook Dog from Portland Texas on Mon Jun 15 2020

Like the way it handles. Looks great plenty of room in front and back seats. Like the camera system it has. Cameras on all sides of vehicle it's got a v6 with plenty of power it feels like a luxury car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very stylish and eye catching

by Luis Hernandez from Waterbury ct on Fri Jul 31 2020

This truck is very roomy and comfortable. wonder to drive and definitely a eye catcher. I am over all satisfied with this truck and its performance..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6