2021 Blazer

Consumer Reviews

2021 Chevrolet Blazer

$28,800 - $44,700  MSRP Range
2021 Chevrolet Blazer

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

11 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Chevrolet Blazer?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

This baby is BUILT!!

by Renee from Miltona, MN on Mon Nov 23 2020

Wow, gently step on the accelerator and it's instant response! I feel totally safe and confident while driving. The Blazer 2LT has everything I could want and then some. Plenty of room, plenty of storage and head turning style!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good Car

by Smoothexp from GA on Fri Nov 13 2020

Good comfortable car to drive and cool new features and Engine is powerful due to V6 engine. Comfortable backseats and more leg space. It has smooth ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I Love my new blazer!

by Carlson88 from Dwight, IL on Mon Nov 23 2020

Very sporty and sharp looking! The interior is beautiful black with the red accents! It has all the newest technology and I love it! Very happy!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My wife misses her 07 Monte SS but loves her new B

by Bowtie 4ever from Bellefonte Pa on Sun Dec 27 2020

Lots of new tech to learn. So far so good. Looks awesome drives and rides great. Hopefully it will be around for 13 years .

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty & Luxurious all rolled into one!!!

by CinMango from Villa Park, IL on Fri Jan 01 2021

OMG, what a driving experience!!! This SUV has some get up and go power and the Redline addition reminds me of a beefed-up Camero on the outside with luxury touches on the inside.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sporty SUV

by Sam from Ann Arbor, MI on Sat Jan 16 2021

Great looking SUV. Plenty of power. Lots of nice safety features. Fun to drive. Plenty of cargo space. Is quiet and has all the options I need

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far a very comfortable vehicle

by Captain Larry from Midland, Michigan on Sun Dec 06 2020

We just recently purchased this vehicle and so far everything seems to be working smoothly. It has a lot of features that are nice to work with. It is very comfortable And fun to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable and very Stylish

by Erick from Frankfort Illinois on Sun Dec 13 2020

This truck has everything I ever wanted in a car/truck. From the style to the speed I can see myself in this for a while.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful color

by Luvmyblazer from Chandler, AZ on Sun Jan 10 2021

I love the styling on this 2021 blazer. The ride and handling are very sporty. The V6 is pretty peppy and the transmission shifting is pretty smooth.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car EVER!!!

by Blazerboi from Virginia on Thu Dec 31 2020

I have owned 3 different cars: 18 Altima, 18 Wrangler, and now the blazer and by far this has been the best car I’ve ever purchased. I absolutely love the sleek and nice driving car. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone who is looking for an suv!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2