2016 Cruze

Consumer Reviews
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Change Vehicle
4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

86 Reviews
2016 Chevrolet Cruze
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 86 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

2016 Cruze LT manual

by JOKOPOWER from Pittsburgh on September 2, 2016

I've owned this car for about a month now, I have to say this car is super comfortable, gets great fuel economy, good audio system, it's great. Only real complaints are the first gear is super short (manual) and it doesn't come with a leather steering wheel despite being an LT, one below the top...it can also be difficult to get into second gear some times. But I love the car aside from that, and would recommend to anyone

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by Ralph K. from Spokane Valley on May 6, 2017

Very satisfied with this car so far. Have owned it for 6 months, very comfortable great gas mileage peppy engine nice safety items. Bought the LT edition. Got to get used to start/ stop system when you come to a stop.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This car Cruze?s like a dream!!

by Carrie is Cruze-N from Bell, FL on February 20, 2018

I?m in love with this car. It has excelled beyond my expectations. It has excellent gas mileage, I average 43 mpg. There is plenty of leg and head room for everyone, front and back seats. Lots of trunk space. The car stops and turns on a dime. I love the 4G WiFi that is built in the car. It picks up coverage even when our cellphones do not. I would recommend this car for the value.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely best car i ever purchased.

by Cheryls Cruze from Schuylkill Haven on May 24, 2017

This car exceeded All my expectations. I cannot believe all the extra features it has for the price.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Coolest car I've ever owned

by Cshea from Colorado on May 16, 2017

We have the chevy Cruze premiere and it is SICK!! The technology in this car is so neat and it's such a comfortable car to drive! I went from driving an infinity g20t to a Cruze and the Cruze is way better. Is sporty and fun but safe and reliable. I would buy another in a heartbeat!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car on gas!!!

by Samarahdee from FLAT ROCK MI on March 30, 2017

Great work car. Bought this car to drive 100 miles a day to my work. MPG is around 34-38. Nice little car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Cruze

by Satisfied buyer from Palos Park on March 10, 2017

Comfortable. Great milage. Bought the Premier model. Great features. The turbo gives a nice boost to the small engine.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car for your money

by Nash from Vista Ca on July 15, 2017

I Currentley own the 2016 Cruze premiere it's amazing it works well it's very easy on the wallet at the pump. The insise of the car is stylish like a low in Mercedes. I usually get 50 mpg I drive 70 mph every that's really good for a gas car. The highlight of the car for me is Appel car play I never take my eyes of the wheel it's amazing.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Cruze

by chelseyirene817 from Helena, MT on May 31, 2017

Love it, it's stylish and comfortable. I love the new features, heated seats, sunroof and back up camera.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Chevrolet Cruze

by Gail Edgington from Meriden, ct on April 7, 2017

I am extremely satisfied with the Cruze. The has the look I want and the power needed to get around New England in the winter

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Our Expert Review: 2016 Chevrolet Cruze