2017 Equinox

Consumer Reviews
2017 Chevrolet Equinox

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

167 Reviews
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 167 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

New four days old

by Railroader from North carollne on August 15, 2016

1000+ mile trip. Performed flawlessly. 30+. Love all the safety features ordered. Comfortable quite ride. Will recommend to all my friends. Happy it came in before I left on vacation. Came a week early.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

18 out of 18 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fully loaded

by Ravn67 from Melbourne, FL on May 29, 2017

I couldn't ask for any more out of this car. It has all the bells and whistles, it's spacious and rides like a high end vehicle. The only thing I would change is the engine is kind of lacking with the model I got (LT). But that wasn't what I was looking for anyways. Would definitely recommend!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Versatile

by Myunionhatesme from South Elgin IL on January 21, 2017

Bought this vehicle from Jenning Chevrolet in Glenview off Chris Mader, excellent price . It' a good looking SUV performs great with the 305HP V6. Drives well off roading ( I didn't do any Baja style) , drives well in snow and other bad conditions with the AWD. very comfortable ride.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2017 Chevy Equinox Premier SUV

by Ocean Lady from Ocean Park, Maine on May 8, 2017

My husband has purchased 3 Chevy trucks from Quirk Chevy. I have always purchased a different brand vehicle, but, after reading all the "great reports" on the "2017 Chevy Equinox Premier SUV", I decided to take the plunge, and I purchased it. I have had my new vehicle for only 1 week, and I have already put 400 miles on it! I am really enjoying the comfort of the ride, and all the extras (that I thought I did not need) that are on this new vehicle. I have recently retired from a Maine company that I was proud to be part of for 28 years, and now I know that with my 2017 Chevy Equinox, I am safe and confident to begin this "new journey" in my life. Thank you Chevy! Mrs. Armand L. Cyr/Ocean Park, Maine

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Shopper

by Walter G from White Plains, Md on March 10, 2017

This is our third Equinox, really like them. Good performance and good mileage. I was very impressed with the pep of the four cylinder engine.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Chevrolet Eqionox Review

by DWP AND CHP from Southern Shores, NC on April 3, 2017

OBX Chevrolet (Marc and Allan) worked out the perfect deal for us and we are extremely pleased with our new Equinox....good value for the money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!

by Mindy from Elk River, MN on March 31, 2017

I have been wanting an Equinox for a long time. And now that I have one, I am so happy with the decision to get one. It has a lot of leg room, which is great when putting a rear facing car seat in.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car!

by Karrie from Bethalto, IL on April 14, 2017

I've only had it for a few days, but I'm very impressed with what I've seen so far! I'm looking forward to having fun driving it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my car!

by VParker from Pontiac, MI on March 16, 2017

I love my 2017 Chevrolet Equinox. It is very roomy. It does not have a slow take-off. It drives good on the roads.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great deal

by mrmike1013 from Middle Village,N.Y. on March 21, 2017

I leased my 2017 Equinox and it definitely was the best move I ever made. Great gas mileage and lots of room.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17