2019 Equinox

Consumer Reviews
2019 Chevrolet Equinox

Change Vehicle
4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5

11 Reviews
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
4.5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great SUV

by Bill from Harbor Springs, Mi on July 18, 2018

The 2019 Equinox is midsize on the outside, but large inside...good cargo space with fold flat seats. The winter mats will be appreciated and save detailing work in the spring. Selectable AWD will save on fuel as well. Great features at a good price.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best car for value

by Bobby J from Gordonville, Tx. on June 25, 2018

we bought the car on friday nd went on a short vacation. It worked great, smooth riding and my back didn't hurt when we arrived back home. Great encomany and we got a lot of lookie looes.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with it?s perforance

by Jerry Fischer on July 25, 2018

Great car for my family and for my wife to drive to work. I enjoy how it handles and how it rides. Very comfortable seats.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 4th Equinox and I love the handle of it

by Quilter from Kilbourne, IL on August 6, 2018

This is my 4th Equinox and I love them, they have the features that I like on them and they drive very nice and have plenty of room for my needs. I have traded quite often because I drive a lot of miles in a year so the warranty is just about to run out.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

2018 Equinox

by Rich M from Davenport on July 31, 2018

Meets our needs, lots of head room if you're over 6 ft tall you'll probably be very comfortable. Dealer, Mills Chevrolet, was very helpful and good to work with. Love the new color pepper dust!!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

it was all right

by doowoop from Batesville Indiana 47006 on July 11, 2018

It was good on gas but not good for long rides I didn't like it in 2013 now I have seen the new ones which seems to be better:

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice size for family

by PauleyIa from Castana iowa on August 9, 2018

Lots of front and back leg room. Love the back up camera, also the cars on the side mirrors when cars are in my blind spot

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love this car

by shelly from creve coeur on July 31, 2018

love the look the comfort and everything in between. this is the best car I have owned, I would recommend this car to everyone. this is my first new car ever and I just love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

great looking

by Tylar hunter from converse texas on July 27, 2018

the vehicle has many of the extras I am looking for. I spend a lot of time moving my family from one thing to another and the room is great and very comfortable.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Equinox a step up from our 9 year old Chevy Impala

by Ray/Jeanine from Schofield, WI on July 28, 2018

Now that I have have driven it a few times. I love it. I would like a quick cheat sheet for all the features. Their are so many more in this 2018 than our 2009. Love the back up feature and the safety stars on the side mirrors.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2