2021 Equinox

Consumer Reviews

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,800 - $33,000  MSRP Range
2021 Chevrolet Equinox

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

13 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Chevrolet Equinox?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love it

by Gene. Golfer from Harbor Springs Mi on Mon Nov 30 2020

Great vehicle! Lots of new safety features, great comfort, great performance. If there is any thing with I don,t know what it is. 100 percent satisfied.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good value with most of the options I wanted

by Dlrshort from Beachwood, NJ on Fri Jan 15 2021

The car in the highest trim is well appointed with most creature comforts to make the car enjoyable to drive. I purchased it as a daily driver and to be towed by a Motorhomes.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

MPG's are amazing

by Erik from Harrisburg on Fri Dec 04 2020

This vehicle is great, It's not what I wanted to be in but with my situation, was all the dealership could get me. It is a smooth and nice ride and seeing 30 mpg is awesome.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very dependable and comfortable vehicle

by Tracey from Buffalo NY on Fri Jan 08 2021

I absolutely love my new vehicle and would recommend it to all my friends and family members. It has a lot of room and is a beautiful color

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Really great car for the size and price.

by Babbs from Highland, Il on Thu Dec 31 2020

This car checks all the boxes for me! I can haul things or just drive in comfort! It is a great car for hauling grandchildren or scrapbooking supplies!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Our first Equinox

by Farmers from Mott,ND on Tue Jan 05 2021

Very nice suv with a very comfortable ride. It has a lot of features new to us but we are excited about them. We are also very impressed with the features of the blind spot, lane drifting and the headlights are so bright and automatically dim/bright.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First white car ever!

by Peg and Jim from Florence, Ky on Thu Jan 14 2021

The color and everything is just beautiful. Don't know why I never wanted a white car before!!!!! Very smooth styling, makes me happy! Husband now thinking of getting a match!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very good reliable transportation

by Larry, a good Christian from Kettering on Mon Nov 30 2020

This is a good sized car for for seniors like me. It is easy to get in and out of and is easy to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

We've only had it a few days, we really like it.

by B and S from Avis on Sun Jan 03 2021

This car is comfortable, has many luxurious features, and is very easy to drive. All around, it is pretty much what we were looking for in a vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great ride

by Elena Rosario from Homestead on Wed Dec 30 2020

Car is very smooth doesn’t make any noise is the mpg is amazing overall drive super smooth I love that it has Apple CarPlay easy car to get into now with Blindspot good and sensors. I bought the LT trim level

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2