2014 Impala Limited

Consumer Reviews

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited

$4,373 - $18,405  MSRP Range
2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

30 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

My New Baby!!!

by Sherab from Bloomington on Sun Apr 16 2017

I LOVE this car,its amazing!!! BUT I am 6'1 and I would say if you are taller you might have a problem with head room as I have about an inch!! But, I wouldn't trade this dream car for anything!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best delership around waco

by john from on Tue Apr 29 2014

Polar bear is the best and nicest sales man I have ever met! Very friendly. If your in the market for a used vehicle go see him if they don't have what your looking for in stock he will go find it for you!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

chevy impala best car

by dwefreregre from valley cottage ny on Wed Mar 08 2017

Chevy impala are the best i purchased mine in 2014 had no major problem it has 150,000 miles on it now . if your looking for a nice comfortable car to drive check out the Chevy impala

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most reliable car i have own

by lisa from atlanta GA on Sat May 20 2017

This car Has all the features I need, very spacious, plenty of leg rooms, cold Air, smooth ride, gas saver, good speaker system.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ronald Harpers 2014 Chevy Impala

by harp1119 from Merritt Island, FL on Mon Apr 03 2017

It's a great car I love it.Only problem I can see is the seats inside car need better padding,Not so comfortable.Lots of get up and go.

2 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Chevrolet Impala

by royaldove from Greenville, Ms on Mon May 22 2017

Very good economy car. I would recommend this vehicle for anyone who travels all the time. Also has good trunk space.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second Impala I've owned.

by katmac from Emory, Tx. on Thu Jan 04 2018

I love both Impalas that I've owned. They've been comfortable and reliable. I love the responsiveness and handling. The trunk is huge.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

standard and affordable car

by mbuchanan from calumet city, illinois on Fri Mar 17 2017

When I look at this car overall the quality hasn't had a fault that gives me the opinion that I can also rely on the accuracy and will give me the performance I had been looking for.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

What a Beauty This car is like a dream

by Sherab from Bloomington,Mn on Mon Mar 27 2017

This car is a dream,it's ride,the looks.I've gotten nothing but compliments on it. BEST Purchase ever!Thank you RudyDoo Luther Brookdale Chevrolet for having this car!! They are amazing there too!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Pastor

by Rev. George Q. from Taylor, TX on Tue Apr 18 2017

This 2014 Chevrolet Impala LT is a replacement for my former Cadillac. It has a great ride, good economy and the space to take parishioners to church meetings and carry all my pastoral materials. I purchased this low mileage Impala LT and I look forward to keeping it for at least 100,000 miles. The more I drive it, the better I like it. It has style, comfort and economy. With the six cylinder engine, it has all the power I require.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3