2016 Impala Limited

Consumer Reviews
2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited

Change Vehicle
4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

22 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 22 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

very fast car for it's class!

by jwoo66 from Rock Springs.GA. on September 1, 2017

Bought this car certified used.Other than previous owner not taking care of the exterior paint,very nice car,roomy.Trunk space is awesome.Very peppy car,will get up and go.Next one I buy will not be black,having a very hard time keeping water spots off the paint.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My 8th Impala. Great car, very preppy, fun to driv

by Impala-8 from Amherst, NY on June 17, 2018

This is a fun car to drive. It's a very peppy and throttle response is great. Its a comfortable car. This is my 8th Impala. Plan to hang on to it. Don't like a anything about the redesigned 2017.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car every

by The big dog from Monroe La on July 11, 2017

It's has a very nice inside design it has every thang that I wanted in a car had for almost a year & nothing is wrong gets me back & forth

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

car buying

by The Rock from Clarksville, TN on August 30, 2017

excellent vehicle, i own a 2017 Impala, this is the first chevy car we have ever owned and are extremely happy, should of bought one of theses along time ago.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Amazed at the power it has. Love it!!!

by Giants Fan from Clovis, CA on August 2, 2017

Chevrolet is my favorite choice of car. Like the style, like the comfort, leg wise and ride. It's smooth.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I expected

by Maddog0324 from Atlanta, GA on March 1, 2018

This car exceeds my expectations. Performance, handling, interior layout and exterior styling are second to none. Just enough technology for convenience, but not too much to distract from driving. I love driving this car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great vehicle!

by gallamike88 from DENVER, CO on September 20, 2017

This carbs big enough for my family and sooo good on fuel! It has excellent fuel mileage, especially when it is driven on the highway. Love this car and am so glad we got it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by David from Glen Burnie ,MD on October 22, 2017

I am a tall person this car is spacious by todays standards and I fit in it ok. I guess the days of full sized cars are over. Great car though just miss the old 90's era Caprice's.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Too bless

by Darlene Sherman from HOUSTON on September 6, 2017

It's very grown and sexy...NICE RIDE...I WILL LOOK GOOD IN ONE...I LIKE TO TRAVEL WITH MY FAMILY...NICE SIZE CAR WITH LEXURY...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

one of the best design drivable dependable Chevro

by Chevy crazy from Baltimore on August 23, 2017

As I already stated this model is one of the bestnew design.. Chevy has ever made . Out of 10 I give it a nine and a half

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3