1994 S-10 Blazer

Consumer Reviews
1994 Chevrolet S-10 Blazer

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

3.7 out of 5 stars

3.7

7 Reviews
1994 Chevrolet S-10 Blazer
3.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3.4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3.9 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3.9 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 7 of 7 reviews

3 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by blazer from Maine on July 14, 2009

i bought a Chevy blazer for my first car and it is great. I don't have any serious problems with it just every day wear and tear.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

1994 S10 Owner - An Excellent Truck!!

by Z56 from Saratoga, NY on November 20, 2009

As an owner of said truck, I can't find any negatives toward the truck. It goes thru snow with absolutely no problems. Mechanical problems, none, and the truck is still running strong. I also own a 1993 S10 Blazer and it too is just as nice as the 1994. Therefore, anyone I know who looks at a 1993 or 1994 S10 Blazer and wants advice, I'd tell them they were making a great decision buying/owning said truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

very good suv

by brian from west asheville, nc on January 26, 2011

we just bought our first 92 chevy s10 blazer about 2 weeks ago and it is very good. runs good. only thing is with new shocks on it it still loud when you hit bumps. but it is a good reliable vechile. that is why i put 3 stars for comfort

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Long Time Blazer Owner/Driver Says....

by Blazer driver from Englewood, Colorado on November 7, 2008

Extremely good in bad weather (4wd system is excellent!), and unbelievable heater system when the weather is cold. Very good visibility all around and very reliable mechanically.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Work Horse

by Dan from Savannah GA on May 5, 2009

This was my wifes old high school truck and has lasted through the years. Have never had a problem with it outside of normal wear and tear. The only complaint I have is that the power window motors have had to be replaced a few times.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

great cheap 4x4

by blazer owner from new hampshire on October 9, 2012

i got this as a first car and it could go anywhere i wanted i only got stuck one time and it never needed any huge repairs. the most i ever spent of it was on tires and those are never cheap but its a great 4x4 and i would recommend it to anyone who wants a 4x4 that doesn't want to spend a lot of money and parts are all over the place and cheap

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Test drive this car and you'll know

by xnine from New Castle Delaware on May 22, 2007

I went and looked at this truck and was very interested in buying it. 1st...it needed to be jumped...no big deal. I drove it off the lot and knew right away it was going to fall apart. Every bump or stone in the road made the truck make awful noises and I honestly didnt even think the truck would make it back and all I did was drive around the block. So just test drive it and you will know.

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does not recommend this car!!

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1