2015 Silverado 3500

Consumer Reviews
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

9 Reviews
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
4.3 out of 5 starsComfort
4.1 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent Truck

by Eegore from Brandon mn on November 29, 2015

I've owned my Silverado 3500 for a year now and I'm just tickled with it. I love it lots of power stylish interior and exterior.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Truck Ever

by Duramax Lover from alexandria mn on November 30, 2015

i previously had a 2011 power stroke and it was a dud. so i thought i'll try a new duramax. it was the best decision i've ever made.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

good truck

by beast from Alexandria MN on November 23, 2015

good truck. really enjoy it works hard plays hard. and great looking. does everything i have asked it to do so far. I have had no troubles with it. love the work lights.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good overall truck

by Scott from on September 4, 2017

It's been a good truck for the most part. Interior is very comfy with the high country package. Had trouble with the rearend but it was covered under warranty. Great for towing just about anything but the throttle response isn't the best. Overall a good truck for what its used for.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

It's not amazing. Should have bought a Dodge.

by jward from ada, ok on September 19, 2017

A older vehicle is stronger and pulls better. I hate the new emissions, it needs to go. Front end needs help - have heard from others that they have the same problems.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Truck

by Neilsuchy from Olathe, KS on September 29, 2017

I previously owned a Ford 150. It pulled my travel trailer but was not the 3500. There is no trailer weaving with the 3500. Great truck

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great truck

by Rancor67 from Harrisburg Pa on July 7, 2017

Power, comfront, great style inside and out. Great towing / hauling truck, plus crew cab has plenty of room for the family.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

OK truck, 6 liter a little soft.

by LMP from Iowa on April 10, 2017

Used to have a 2001 Silverado 3500, got spoiled with the 8.1 engine lots of power thought maybe a smaller engine could help on gas milage but its the same as the 8.1 with less get up and go! Still does what I ask of it though.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful AND Functional

by BC on March 19, 2018

Great truck for any use -- work, towing, moving, or any number of other uses. Has every bell and whistle you could want, so it is very comfortable, but it is also very functional. The best of both worlds!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1