2016 Silverado 3500

Consumer Reviews
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

Change Vehicle
4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

10 Reviews
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The best of the best

by Mr dooley from Ny on February 4, 2016

People have different taste that's the only thing they will find wrong with this truck very reliable and dependable ny

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

No longer a Ford fan

by HD Doug from Folsom, Ca on March 21, 2017

I purchased a 2016 Silverado HD Dually Diesel to replace my F550 Ford work truck. This Silverado has more gadgets and luxuries than the wife's cadillac! Great performance, looks and payload! It is easily the best truck I've owned (out of 7). The cab is so quiet, as is the motor itself. Built with form and function in mind, and built right. Biggest issue is now I'm always late to work because I stay driving just as long as I can!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Chevy for Towing

by ChevyInCO from Littleton, CO on January 15, 2018

I have only driven the truck from the lot near Salt Lake City to my home in Littleton, CO. I did just fine on the trip. Quiet and comfortable. I have not owned it long enough to be able to judge reliability, but the GMC Sierra that I owned prior to the Chevy was reliable. I will be using the truck to tow a 41' 5th wheel (14,000lbs). I have no concerns that the truck will be up to the task.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best truck Period!!

by BMan from Bonaire, GA on October 20, 2017

I wouldn't own anything else. So glad I bought the 3500HD Diesel. Good ride, lots of power. Awesome!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Truck Ever

by Atlgagent from Kennesaw on August 31, 2017

This truck is stylish, comfortable and capable of towing heavy loads. I will never buy anything but a Chevrolet Silverado!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

silverado

by silverado from on December 16, 2015

perfect farm truck-= silverado i use this truck daily and it works perfect for everything i need done on the farm

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Recently puchased

by Db from Orem, Utah on April 14, 2017

This is a Very nice and powerful truck. I'm excited to pull the 5th wheel to see how it compares to my 2006 Duramax.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest Truck I have owned

by elynch1206 from Wolcott, CT. on September 26, 2017

Honestly I love the whole truck but for some reason the wheel wells look funny to me. They are kind of squared and fender flares don't look right on it but other than that I really cant complain about it. its the ltz model so it has everything under the sun as an option. Could have had more of a truck tire on it instead of a highway tire. but I love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Grate truck

by Vimar from texas on May 24, 2018

This is the perfect match the i was looking for Excellent price and people are the dealer and got out really fast i recommended 100%

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

excellent truck

by bogman from cataumet, ma. on March 19, 2018

good value for the money fits the needs of my business truck equipped the way I would order one and overall it fits my needs

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1