2017 Silverado 3500

Consumer Reviews
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

12 Reviews
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.8 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.8 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Awsome truck but I've only got 1100 miles on it!

by Mfm3455 from Hastings,mn on July 6, 2017

So far it's great except gas mileage, but it is to be excepted! I would recommend it but if you are towing all the time and loads over 8000lbs. I would recommend diesel for more power!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

very nice car it's great

by trucklover from on November 22, 2016

It was very nice. Drove very smoothly. Would recommend other truck lovers. Even if you prefer smaller cars, you'll fall in love w trucks

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Easiest Heavy Duty Truck to Drive

by Don from Bellingham, WA on March 22, 2017

Quietest and easiest driving truck that I've owned. Great diesel mileage, comfortable ride, and impressive features. The BEST!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

We love our new Chevy Silverado 3500.

by Jodi & Gary Bowers from Jersey Shore PA on August 29, 2017

It has met all of our expectations and i would recommend this truck to anyone looking for a heavy duty towing truck!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Chevy Truck

by Big Mike from Sanford, Fl on April 20, 2017

GMAC builds a great truck. This is my third Chevy Truck. I have found Chevy's to be very reliable. The construction of the Chevy Truck is remarkable and quite impressive. I would recommend Chevy vehicles to family or friend. I love Chevy Trucks. Thanks, Mike

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Chevy Truck

by William from greencastle ,pa. on October 30, 2017

Love it. Exactly what I wanted. Had gooseneck hutch and cargo cover added. Like the color white. Have not formalized my self with all the apps at this time. Enjoy listening to the texts messages.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

perfect work truck

by randyiowa from carroll iowa on September 18, 2017

Perfect work truck for my line of work (farmer) Nice enough to take to town for a night out yet rugged and dependable. The 6.0 motor is almost bullet proof! Not a fuel miser but has power to spare. A lot cheaper to own than a diesel.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Took a long time to find the right truck

by jumpinjoken1 from Greeley on June 26, 2017

I had to go out of state, but i found a good deal on my Silverado 3500 LTZ. It was the color and trim package i was looking for. I'm very happy with purchase of this truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Best Towing Truck

by Wes from Florence, Oregon on November 5, 2017

It fits all of my needs and does everything well, towing and braking are awesome! Seats could be more padded.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love Chevrolets. Always have owned Chevy's.

by Mike W from Sanford, FL on March 31, 2017

Chevrolet trucks are the best on the market The Allison transmission is great. The body style is superb, and I bought a metallic dark green truck. Beautiful truck, great power and everything I wanted.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2