2021 Traverse

Consumer Reviews

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,800 - $53,100  MSRP Range
2021 Chevrolet Traverse

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

12 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Chevrolet Traverse?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great family vehicle

by Dave Kennedy from Kettering, Ohio on Thu Feb 11 2021

We used to own mini vans. This Traverse is far superior in every way. Seats seven very comfortably. Great for around town and really great for road trips. This is our second one.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So Far So Good !

by ShakedriahN from Florida City, Florida on Fri Dec 18 2020

The color was is perfect for me. It’s a nice Smokey gray (at least that’s what I call it). It’s extremely spacious in the inside. The interior is beautiful. There isn’t any special buttons so it’s simple to use

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Comfortable Chevy Car

by Vorykua0 from Brandon, Florida on Thu Dec 31 2020

This car definitely meets all my needs. Size and style are the 2021 Chevrolet Traverse's calling cards. It has a beautiful and luxurious interior. Though it competes with three-row midsize SUVs with plenty of leg room, the handsome eight-passenger Traverse is significantly larger inside than most alternatives. That pays dividends in terms of passenger comfort and a maximum cargo volume measurement of 98.2 cubic feet.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Vehicle for trips with kids

by Mike from Albuquerque on Sun Feb 21 2021

This car met all of our needs we were looking for, just wish the dealership we brought from sales, service and parts departments did the same thing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Family SUV

by Girlmom76 from Flemington, NJ on Fri Jan 15 2021

Perfect mid-size suv for a family. It has tons of room and many options, this is my second of the newly designed Traverse. I love this vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Switched from a 25+ year 1/2 ton truck owner.

by Paul from Rapid City on Tue Feb 02 2021

So far very satisfied with the room, really & amenities. I am six foot four inches tall and have very adequate comfort in my new Traverse.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New car for U.S. travel

by Covid survivor from West Harrison Indiana on Tue Feb 02 2021

This car had everything I wanted.Roomy with plenty of cargo space. Loaded with safety features. Comfortable seating. Towing capacity.Perfect for our travel to the U.S. national parks.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Vehicle owner

by Silvia from MIAMI on Mon Feb 22 2021

This car is an excellent family transportation. We recommend it To families looking for a vehicle with a third row of seats. Also it is good in gas.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect family car

by Kgryan92 from Charleston SC on Mon Dec 07 2020

We needed more room for our growing family, this car has so much space and with the added luxuries it’s very comfortable for all of us.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Coolest car I’ve ever had

by JCP86 from Tipp City, Oh on Tue Jan 05 2021

This car is out of this world my family loves it. Plenty of room for all of us and cargo. The technology inside beats any other vehicle we have seen or test driven.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2