2017 Charger

Consumer Reviews
2017 Dodge Charger

Change Vehicle
4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

114 Reviews
2017 Dodge Charger
4.9 out of 5 starsComfort
4.9 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.7 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 114 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth,powerful,awesome ride!

by Mjrocksdragons from Uncasville,Conn. on November 24, 2016

I love this car! All I kept saying was, "Wow!"! It`s a beautiful car, looks badass, and it moves! And guess what? It`s all wheel drive. Butt warmers are wonderful! Rear camera fantastic. The map while you drive, I love this car :)

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Hellcat

by Drey from Fair Lawn, NJ on March 12, 2017

Performance and value for the money is simply AMAZING. But there is always a room for improvement. Brand new car only 200 miles and squeaky noise is noted around the area of the back seat. Already annoying, my recently rented cheapest $40/ day chevy cruz did not make any noise. This is probably an easy fix, but for a brand new vehicle of that caliber, I should not be hearing it for a while. Another annoying feature is a constant pop up weather alert on my infotainment screen, every 10-15 minutes a pop up alert appears with a warning of a possible snow or wind or some other nonsense. What can I say? Its nice to know, but please, I hope I can disable it once I get to the manual. In any case, I still love this car. Once you have a hellcat, you're like a wolf hunting sheep with a jet pack...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good Value So Far

by JoeM from Anderson SC on April 6, 2017

This is my daily driver so I didn't need the Hemi but wanted something that looked good, had ample room, and was cheap to operate. A Mango orange SXT with the optional Mono Black 20" wheels is hitting all the right buttons. Got a great deal on a 2017. It turns lots of heads, rides well, quiet, 30 MPG plus on the highway, comfortable, and has a all the electronic bells and whistles to go with multiple digital displays that are easy to navigate and provide all the information that you need. The 8 speed auto works nicely with the 300 HP six cylinder and has ample power for normal driving.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome overall car quality for the price!

by LinS from Wayne, NJ on April 25, 2017

LOVE our new Dodge Charger! With all the new safety technology, smooth ride, and sleek look, the Dodge Charger is an awesome car for the money. If you're out looking for a new car, give the Dodge Charger a test drive and experience it for yourself!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car Ever Owned

by Clooni from Milwaukee, WI on May 1, 2017

Hands down the best vehicle I ever owned. Daytona 392. Great power and great ride. Never thought I would by a charger let alone a dodge vehicle but I love the vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very sharp car

by kh32 from on April 24, 2017

This car has been so fun to drive. I look forward to getting into it everyday. You can tell it is very well made and it drives very smoothly.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most sportiest car I have owned

by Diamond J'Lei on June 2, 2018

This car is pretty sporty. I like the horsepower that it has. It has a lot of space. However, the only thing that I do not like as much is the Yellow color.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Totally Cool Dodge Daytona Charger 2017

by EddieM from Monroe, New York on April 20, 2017

If you are looking for an amazing ride that will turn heads, then this is the one! On a scale of 1 thru 10, it is truly an 11+... Sharp, fun, fast, sexy, and totally cool... Comfortable and my favorite of all time with a great price and super financing available...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome car-scat pack says it ALL

by Fin72 from Geneseo, il on March 13, 2017

Very fun car to drive. The power and handling is awesome. Love the convienence features inside the car. The Uconnect is easy to navigate.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dodge Charger is an awesome car

by Karren ...Mimi's Sport Car from Clifton TX on July 19, 2017

Our charger has good leg room in the back seat. It has great get up and go!!!!! Love the color and the seats are very comfortable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 12
Our Expert Review: 2017 Dodge Charger