2012 Dodge Grand Caravan
1-10 of 46 reviews
Test drive review

Best van we have owned

by from Gresham, Oregon on September 11, 2017

Does everything we need to do with a van. Took six adults to Nevada and back on a road trip and had plenty of room
Does everything we need to do with a van. Took six adults to Nevada and back on a road trip and had plenty of room
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Perfect Van

by from Burbank on September 6, 2017

Perfect family and bussines car very comfortable easy driving long life engine beautiful interior and exterir
Perfect family and bussines car very comfortable easy driving long life engine beautiful interior and exterir
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

SPACIOUS,SAFE,GREAT ON GAS

by from union nj on August 31, 2017

Great vehicle for all types of driving. Short trips, long trips, highways and residential roads. Gas mileage is great plus plenty of extra storage space.
Great vehicle for all types of driving. Short trips, long trips, highways and residential roads. Gas mileage is great plus plenty of extra storage space.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Wonderful vehicle.

by on August 30, 2017

Great value for the age and price. Despite being a fleet car originally it was taken care of real well.
Great value for the age and price. Despite being a fleet car originally it was taken care of real well.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Rough ride

by on August 17, 2017

Compared to the Honda Odyssey and the Toyota sienna, this van was very short on comfort and drivability. There were a few aspects of the van that were nice such as the stow and go seating, but it was ...
Compared to the Honda Odyssey and the Toyota sienna, this van was very short on comfort and drivability. There were a few aspects of the van that were nice such as the stow and go seating, but it was cumbersome and difficult to get into sometimes. It certainly did not have a smooth ride as compared to its counterparts and the interior left much to be desired.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does not recommend this car

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Love this one!

by from shelby nc on August 17, 2017

This van is very good for seven passengers and has the wonderful stow and go feature. Have been driving similar models and this one is the nicest.
This van is very good for seven passengers and has the wonderful stow and go feature. Have been driving similar models and this one is the nicest.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Exactly what I needed

by from Frankfort, NY on August 16, 2017

It has got all of the storage, room, extras and safety features I was looking for to get my family from point A to point B.
It has got all of the storage, room, extras and safety features I was looking for to get my family from point A to point B.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Very reliable & versatile for both people & cargo

by from Tampa, Florida on July 15, 2017

This Dodge Grand Caravan SXT has served us well for several years -- in hauling both people & cargo. I like the 3 rows of seating that can be folded down for cargo -- great for a big family & especial...
This Dodge Grand Caravan SXT has served us well for several years -- in hauling both people & cargo. I like the 3 rows of seating that can be folded down for cargo -- great for a big family & especially big/tall people -- I am 6 ft 4 in & it is very comfortable for me.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

Great Family Vehicle

by from Vancouver, Wa on July 13, 2017

Comfortable family vehicle, with plenty of get up and go, with an enormous cargo area with the stow and go seating. However, taller drivers will feel slightly cramped in the driver seat, with leg roo...
Comfortable family vehicle, with plenty of get up and go, with an enormous cargo area with the stow and go seating. However, taller drivers will feel slightly cramped in the driver seat, with leg room lacking behind the wheel.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a used car

Uses car for Transportingfamily

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Test drive review

best caravan to date

by from reedsville, WI on June 11, 2017

Best all around vehicle design. Utility of a truck, fuel milege of a small car, room and comfort of a SUV, great in snow.
Best all around vehicle design. Utility of a truck, fuel milege of a small car, room and comfort of a SUV, great in snow.
Comfort
Exterior Styling
Interior Design
Value for the Money
Performance
Reliability

Purchased a new car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Did you?
See Model Details
Our Expert Review: 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan