2007 F430

Consumer Reviews

2007 Ferrari F430

$86,242 - $153,746  MSRP Range
2007 Ferrari F430

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

11 Reviews
91% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.1 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.3 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2007 Ferrari F430?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 11 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

F430 F1 Daytona Spider

by Road hog from on Tue Feb 25 2014

This is a terrific high-end roadster. Very stable/reliable. Ease of routine maintenance and no warranty or unscheduled maintenance problems.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

F 430 best Ferrari for the money

by paul90210 from Beverly Hills on Thu Jan 10 2013

For the money, this is the best Ferrari to own. I have it and i love it! I live in Beverly Hills and people turn heads all the time:)

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Surprisingly reliable and able to be driven daily!

by F430 Owner from Los Angeles, CA on Wed Feb 13 2019

Best car I've ever had. Super reliable for any car. Turns heads. Exhilarating to drive even at low speeds. Feels and sounds like having a rocket strapped to your back. Ferrari breaths life into driving.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

An Italian dream car

by F430_Dream from Fairfax, VA on Tue Jul 18 2017

This car is a work of art. The 4.3L V8 revs to 8500rpm and screams behind your head. The interior is upscale and feels luxurious. The exterior is breath taking. I feel like a celebrity driving around in this. The F1 transmission is a single clutch so the shifts can be a little rough, but they are still quick. I've loved owning this car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

This car is in a class of its own.

by K j t s from Montréal Quebec on Sun Jul 12 2020

If you want a fun , exciting sports car - this is it. However, budget accordingly. This is NOT an inexpensive vehicle to own, and maintain.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First Ferrari

by KBR54 from Alberta on Mon Jan 22 2018

This particular F430 Spider meet all my option requirments and a acceptable mechanical condition when I was looking to purchase.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love it and its am honor to drive it

by JohnEM from Romeoville on Wed Jan 23 2019

get it, it will change your life, they are truly amazing to drive, people can't stop stopping and want a picture with me and the car, very cool

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most fun car I've ever owned. Endless smiles.

by Cabophisher from Keller, TX on Fri Jul 07 2017

Great performance. Incredible sound. Overall a fantasy experience. Check clutch wear before buying one.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Surprisingly more reliable than my 911 Turbo S

by Andre sports car habit from Cleveland ohio on Sat Aug 19 2017

Italian performance great handling with a magnetic shocks V-8 engine beautiful per going to war with the optional sport exhaust car has been extremely reliable I have had it for three years and put 7000 miles on it it only requires a once a year or oil change and has not had any major problems I would recommend it it's a great weekend driver I have the spider version which is a convertible

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

lamborghini

by hahahaha from California on Sat Sep 01 2012

this car sucks within 3 months of me getting this car i have always wanted a lamborghini more. I would no recomend this car at all.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

3 out of 37 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2