2016 500

Consumer Reviews
2016 FIAT 500

Change Vehicle
4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

10 Reviews
2016 FIAT 500
4.4 out of 5 starsComfort
4.4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth

by Super Mini with alot of everything! from Allen Samuels Fiat of Waco, Texas on May 17, 2016

After driving this car, I have found that it is very roomy and maneuvers extremely well. Also, it has alot to offer with the current incentives.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

so much fun

by jkeving from CT on May 4, 2017

We got this for my wife as a daily commuter car. Ours is red with the retro interior. Fun car to drive, light touch on everything. Surprisingly peppy, very Italian and is in stark contrast to the brooding German cars. Intelligently laid out, simple basic fun transportation with 33mpg actual combined city/highway driving.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Feels like owning a jewel on wheels

by AC from Rockville on April 23, 2018

The design, style, performance and accessories are fantastic. It is simply rewarding taking a drive with this car. Also, it is so easy to park. I love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Nothing

by Jehey on March 30, 2018

Nothing nothing nothing i dont luke this car as it it very cramped in the back and has very little room. I would never reccomend to anyone!

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car!

by Pam from Sanford, Fl. on February 15, 2018

It's cute, comfortable and the hatchback gives me plenty of room for groceries. At times I must use a rotator to steady my walking and loading and unloading it from the hatchback is so convenient!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Fiat

by Robin from Rhode Island on October 19, 2017

Fun car. Great pick-up. I love zipping around in my new Yellow Fiat 500 Abarth. A big car in a small package.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun car I love it

by Charlie from Kellogg Idaho. on November 20, 2017

For the price I think this car is t he best car I have ever bought I have owned new cars for Orr 60. Years I am 80 years old. And this car impressed me more than any other car I have ever owned I have owned over 40 new cars

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most fun car ever

by MikeV from New York on July 3, 2018

I love this car it is very fast and very reliable and my edition rocks!!! Very good handling and the 17'' wheels make big difference.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun car to drive

by Mike from The Villages on September 13, 2017

A lot of fun to drive, I have 5 sp manual transmission. Also very fuel efficient.. I have driven it on long trips over 500 miles and it was very comfortable. I would recommend this car to anyone

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my FIAT

by Yoga fan from Deerfield Beach FL on August 30, 2017

It is the perfect car for me. It holds the road well, has pick up, and you can park it in a folded handkerchief.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1