2017 500

Consumer Reviews
2017 FIAT 500

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

24 Reviews
2017 FIAT 500
4.6 out of 5 starsComfort
4.7 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.7 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.6 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.7 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.6 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 24 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Fun and quick little car

by Abarth from on March 21, 2017

This absolutely has to be one of the most fun little cars to drive in. I have an Abarth and it's amazing how much power is packed into this little bugger. Whenever I drive it, it puts a smile on my face. Interior is very comfortable, even in the rear seats, as long as you are understanding of the size limitations. For my longer legged friends, sometimes moving the front seats up helps out a lot! But overall, very roomy in the front, and can hold a surprising amount for such a small car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fiat 500 Abarth

by Einar J from Cape Coral FL on March 20, 2017

Awesome power and great style..The interior is simple yet stylish and mine has heated seats and navigation! I love it so much I've owned 8 since 2012!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Never Saw Myself In A Fiat, Until...

by Glosser from Decatur, IL on March 27, 2017

Extremely comfortable (and I am big), runs quiet and smooth. I always thought of Fiat as being a small car, so I was skeptical when they showed it to me, but I changed my opinion very quickly. Both my wife and I really like it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fast, fun and cute

by Tony32 from Portland, OR on June 6, 2017

It's comfortable, low gas mileage and really sporty. It's fun to drive and everyone comments on how great the color is.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun car

by Happy camper from Mahopac N. Y. on September 18, 2017

Fun car to drive. Cabin materials are of very good quality. Enough power with the manual transmission. In second or third car conquers hills with no problem. Attaining highway speeds no problem, 65/70 mph with low engine revs makes for smooth highway cruising. Really enjoying this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I decided to go in once again....

by Sporty is King! from Los Angeles, CA. on September 27, 2017

I had a 2013 Fiat Pop with a five speed and decided to upgrade to a more current model. And I'm very, very happy thus far. An incredible warranty, great new saying, ultra modern and practical new features, more comfortable seats, the same great stereo: I am enjoying driving even more. Bravo to you and to my wonderful dealer in Van Nuys.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fiat 500

by timitriat from Phoenix,AZ on October 7, 2017

This car is quick and reliable. Me being a first time buyer this is the perfect car for starters. Nothing too high maintenced. Great on gas the whole 9. I purchased mine at bill Luke fiat in tempe. John McCready was and is my go to guy. Him and his team are very awesome. They will get you in car with in your budget, respect your time and everything. They made me feel very comfortable putting my money into this. They've earned my respect and business. I don't regret this purchase not one bit. Thank you a lot John McCready

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, economical small car

by Broncos Fan from Arizona on May 11, 2017

Overall this is a great small car. It is roomy and comfortable on the inside with plenty of room in the backseat s too. The dash setup shows all the important information clearly and easily read. Your speed is shown up as a number about 1/2"high. The car gets good gas mileage in town as well as on the highway. We have had many compliments on the car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Money Well Spent

by Dr. Mike from Port St Lucie, Fl on May 25, 2017

I've owned Corvettes, a Mustang 5.0, a 2005 GTO and other performance cars but I enjoy my 2017 Abarth more than any other. As Jay Leno said, it's so much fun. I can't believe the price is under 20K.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

This car sux

by Sauce from on March 2, 2017

I owned one of these puppies for 7 months and it really hurt me i have spine problems now please help me

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3