2015 500C

Consumer Reviews

2015 FIAT 500C

$7,448 - $18,664  MSRP Range
2015 FIAT 500C

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

12 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.7 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2015 FIAT 500C?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

A fun and sporty little car. Open air experience!

by Topolino from Metro Detroit, MI on Mon May 30 2016

A very fun car to own and drive! More refined and with better road manners than the Smart Cabrio I owned. More sporting and with an easier top operation than the PT Cruiser Convertible I owned as well. A nice mix of both really. Engine is topped out a bit on the freeway at 70 mph with not much left at that point for quick acceleration, but other than that a spirited performer! This car is just a blast to drive with the top open or down!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ton of value for the price

by Rwrfw from Harleysville Pa on Mon May 01 2017

We must remember that Fiat is the parent company of Lamborghini and many others. I am not saying it should be compared but this is a low priced car with a lot of value. The convertible top works great and this car make you smile. The market share is small in the USA

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most fun car!

by Fiat love from Honolulu, hI on Sun Jan 25 2015

I ordered this car in November from Cutter Ford in Honolulu HI. The salesman that helped me was Danny Weston. He is their fiat expert, and he also owns a fiat. Usually buying a car for me is like going to the dentist, but that was not the case with Danny. There wasn't any pressure to buy and when it came down to price he was straight forward about costs. It took about two months for my car to come in, and Danny sent updates about the progress of the car. I Just picked up my car this week and LOVE it! Danny sat with me and walked me through how everything works. Truly a great experience. If you are in Hawaii and are interested in a fiat go to Cutter and ask for Danny you won't be let down.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fiats are the BEST on gas!

by Fiat lover from Tempe AZ on Thu Aug 31 2017

This car is the best, I love the Fiats they have comfortable seating and great on gas, the USB plug is in front now and hands free again with the BLUE & ME...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2015 Abarth - love it

by bbmacro from White Bear Lake on Sun Apr 23 2017

i have a fiat 500 abarth - must fun i have ever had in a car . fast and fun around the corners. much better car than my Mini

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

most safe and reliable car ever

by Ashalee from NYC on Thu Jul 12 2018

it uses very little gasoline looks terrific fun to drive easy to move around town it's just a great car with wonderful safety features I I know my friends will love to drive with me in this car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fiats are the BEST on gas!

by Fiat lover from Tempe AZ on Thu Aug 31 2017

I wouldn't get any other vehicle, the most reliable and great on gas! I knew I wanted it the minute I saw it on line.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and stylish

by Lady Dorinda Trumble Of Glencoe from Hermitage TN on Thu Apr 13 2017

I've had Fiat envy for years now so when I was in the market for a new vehicle it was on the top of my list

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Was not looking for a small car! But LOVE it!

by Tj from Doylestown OH on Tue Apr 18 2017

This car blew my mind in 30 seconds! Not your typical no frills compact car. Gorgeous interior that is roomy and comfortable. Rides smooth and can get up and go! I traded in my SUV for this with no regrets

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car ive driven

by Brit from coral springs,Fl on Mon May 01 2017

It was a very well designed car . I love the size , the shape the gas mileage Every thing was superb. from the speakers to the smooth drive. Im a pretty small person so a FIAT was pretty convenient for me. nonetheless i loved it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2