1994 Bronco

Consumer Reviews
1994 Ford Bronco

Change Vehicle
4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

9 Reviews
1994 Ford Bronco
4.7 out of 5 starsComfort
4.6 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.9 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

It is a beast

by Bronco lover from east tennessee on February 20, 2013

I'm sure there are better vehicles out there that get better gas mileage,more reliable,better looking...whatever....however, even though I own many other vehicles,a lot of them new, this is still my vehicle of choice for my daily driver. It 's just a fun ride that seems unbreakable. and everywhere i go, i get asked if I want to sell it. That should tell you something about the coolness factor.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

just keeps on truckin

by suzy from San Antonio on January 26, 2009

This is the best vehicle I've ever owned, it never quits. I wonder how many miles this baby can go it's at almost 300,000 miles now and runs as good as the day I bought it 9 years ago,I hate selling it but need better mileage for daily driving it gets better mileage then you might think.Ford really did good with this SUV and this is a real four wheeler.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very Reliable 4X4

by John from Rockford on October 15, 2006

I never had a problem with this truck. Handels great in the Snow and for the price that it's posted, it would make a good hunting/fishing vehicle or even a project truck.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great starter truck

by Juice from Utah on October 28, 2007

this is my first truck. This truck is awsome. I bought it bone stock with the 302ci engine with the auto-trans. I was getting about 16 mpg about 70%city/30%freeway. I started with a K%N Cold air intake and dynomax catback exhaust and i got around around 19 at the same ratio of highway/street. Next i lifted it four inches and put 33 inch tires on it. Next came a chip and a multispark ignition. This truck is so much fun to drive on and off road. It is a great hill climber. This bronco is a very reliable truck, no problems whatsoever. If your looking for a truck to take to a sound contest, broncos have a very good sounding interior. I bought it with 135K miles, now it has 157K miles.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

2nd one

by sausage from montana/san diego on May 12, 2010

my first bronco expierence was an 87 i bought from my dad for 800. now i have a 94 eddie bauer. it has 209000 on it and it still goes strong. if your a teenager and wanna impress your friends like me get one. it drinks gas like a desert dog. but 351 windsor delivers. i had it in almost 4 feet of mud un lifted and it pulled right out. it turns like the titanic. but overall a great vehicle. it never quits always starts and hey it looks good. isnt that all your really need.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

excellent older suv that does it all

by socalnat from Irvine on April 10, 2017

The Broncos continue to increase in value and are a great investment for the family! removable top, plenty of power and off road capabilities are outstanding!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

We finally found another Bronco

by Tennessee family on April 26, 2018

We bought this for a weekend driver for outdoors activities. We owned one in the early 1990’s when our kids were young. Now the grandchildren will have the same outdoor experiences.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Off-roading

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Ford Bronco Eddie Bauer Edition - a classic

by hawks on April 11, 2018

The Eddie Bauer Ford Bronco's are just classic trucks. Built tough but comfortable to drive and has tons of room with or without the rear seat being up/down.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Irreplaceable!!

by That lady who drives that Bronco from Burien,WA. on March 26, 2017

My Bronco was beautiful! It never gave me a bit of trouble, I loved that truck as much as my kids. I still miss it, and I imagine I will for the rest of my life.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1