2000 E150

Consumer Reviews

2000 Ford E150

$69 - $7,993  MSRP Range
2000 Ford E150

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

8 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2000 Ford E150?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Ford Van

by Ford Lover from Ft. Myers, Florida on Wed Sep 25 2013

I believe that the Ford E-150 Conversion Van is the best Conversion Van you can get. The other 2 brands that they use to build Conversions with, do not have the ride comfort, nor do the have the dependability of a Ford. The 4.6 V-8 engine is an awesome engine, it has been known to go over 1/2 a million miles and still run strong. Ford is built strong for the long haul... I know ... I own them and love my Ford's.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My first F-150

by Douglas Canell from Milan, MI on Mon Aug 28 2017

Got this truck while still working, got me back and forth to work every day with out fail. Hauled every thing from fire wood, manure, feed and still took the family on vacation. Lost this baby way to soon to a barn fire.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Ford E150 Cargo Vans are Awesome!!!

by Cargo Van Owner from Dallas on Sat Jul 25 2009

The Ford E150 we have owned the last few years has been fantastic. We have 200k miles and have never had a problem short of std maintenance. If you're able to find one with a back rear seat, this works well with the balancing act of hauling kids and work loads.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

5th flawless E-150

by Family traveler from Livonia Mi on Sun Jan 06 2008

I have owned 5 E-150s and have yet to have any problems. They are the best large vehicle for the money you can get. I am sure a Expedition or similar would handle better but they also cost a lot more. You wont find a more comfortable or convenient vehicle for a large family.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Conversion Van

by Family Driver from Taken very well care of on Mon Jan 12 2009

Great Van for family or traveling! Excellently mechanically upkept! New Transmissiom and new Air conditioning!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent Family Vehicle

by active in wisconsin from Fremont, WI on Sun Jun 03 2007

We use our van to take our family of 5 and accessories (i.e. travel trailer, boat, and horses) wherever we want to go. The radiator system has caused us some problems weather towing or not and the steering seems "slippery" until you get used to how it handles, but we have owned it for 5 years and have not regreted a minute of ownership.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Van Ever

by Vacation Lover from Indiana on Tue Feb 17 2009

Great conversion van, lots of power and incredibly easy on gas,kids love it easy to drive, not to mention how comfortable it is all we do is give it it's regular maintenance and we have never had a problem with it, hands down the best for the money.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very riliableveicle tha I houn.

by 2000 E150 conversion van lover from nils il. on Sat Sep 23 2017

This veicle is very confortble has planty of room avery way yu turn , the inderior the captain's cheirs are very confortble, the bi-fold sofa is very romy and relaxing for a nap on the road axspecilal if oyu have children, the second row coptain's chers suivel to 180 degrease toward the the bi-fold sofa is a very good fiture to socilase with avry one on the back and having a snack or sanquich in the road and any ather time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1