2011 E250

Consumer Reviews
2011 Ford E250

Change Vehicle
4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

8 Reviews
2011 Ford E250
4.4 out of 5 starsComfort
4.5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect work van

by Plumber from Kansas City from Kansas City, MO on August 21, 2012

When something isn't broke... don't fix it right?!? Perfectly hauls my tools and equipment everywhere. To the guy from WI... too bad GM doesn't make this van any longer. My fleet of 3/4 ton vans are indestructible.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good vans

by Chesapeake from on October 23, 2012

We have bought 7 vans from Red Tag and have been very satisfied with everything we have bought from them.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Forde E250

by Surf Van from San Clemente , CA on September 5, 2013

Ford E250's are excellent vans -no competition from Chevy, Dodge, Nissan, etc- it will be missed when they discontinue it

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Outdoor sports (hiking, cycling, etc.)

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

not satisfied

by carpenter from Milwaukee, WI. on September 2, 2011

always out of alinement (front end).door locks need upgrading .also door hinges do not hold up. going to check out GMC

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Truck~

by Jsingleton from Angola, NY on September 21, 2017

I test drove this vehicle and immediately knew it would be the perfect fit for what I needed! In less than 24 hours, I drove off the lot with it!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great for My Bizz!

by Jeff from on May 9, 2017

Found it through Cars.com and never looked back. Great Van and had a lot to compare to. Love the Site and always recommend it to people I hear are looking for their next new Car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

This van with Handicap equpment

by AndrewBoston from Ashland,MA on July 21, 2017

This van was working with adult community for last two years.No problem with this van at all. Regular maintenance and maintenance for the lift as well.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Good learning to drive vehicle

by Mark L. from Madison Heights, MI on May 2, 2018

I learned to drive in the is van. Great. Visability and a tuff build made it easy to maneuver in parking lot and diet roads.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1