2010 E350 Super Duty

Consumer Reviews
2010 Ford E350 Super Duty

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

10 Reviews
2010 Ford E350 Super Duty
4.2 out of 5 starsComfort
4.4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.8 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great for Towing

by Sam in Memphis from Memphis Tn on October 10, 2011

Great Van. Runs great. Saved lots of $$$$ by using Cars.com verses my local Ford dealer. My third vehicle bought on Cars.com.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Cargo Van Ever Built!

by fsuperduty from Detroit on June 23, 2010

The Ford E 350 Super Duty is a real workhorse, can tow over 10k and has Navigation with Sync for hands free talk. This is the rig, get it before it becomes extinct in 2012, that right, being replaced by the Euro Van called the " Transit ". Watch Out.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

4Chan Party Van

by Anon from on January 20, 2010

Somehow less funny when parked in front of your house. Very useful for work, picking up the kids, and finding lost dogs.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

E-Series

by supernatural2012 from Yuma, AZ on October 10, 2010

Great vehicle for the prices purchased. I would definitely buy this vehicle again in the coming years.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Vans R Me

by Messerai from Highlandville,Mo on October 26, 2010

Of course I haven't had this van long enough to have any problems and don't anticipate any. It's a work horse that will have little work to do, but just knowing that I have it if I need it. Mostly for traveling and fishing, other then that it's a people hauler.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very realiable. Lots of power

by Danilo from Richmond on November 7, 2017

Never Had a problem with this car most realiablle car I have ever owned! Can be used for cargo if seates are removed

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Economical, Reliable and Cars.com is AWESOME

by NOCO Scott from Fort Collins, CO on April 12, 2017

This is a great van. It gets almost 20 mpg on the highway. It has a quiet and smooth ride that gets even better with a van full of people. Ford did a great job building this vehicle. CARS.com is the best place to look for cars. We setup a nationwide search for this kind of van on Cars.com and as the email's came we looked at the various vans until we found the perfect one. I highly recommend and will continue to use Cars.com

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Econolines are Tried and True

by jebediah from Dallas, TX on July 30, 2017

I wish Ford stopped making the new imported Transit Cargo and Passenger vans. The Econolines were by far the best and most reliable platform vans Ford produced.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great work van I loved it

by Nick22 from Cupertino, ca on March 8, 2018

From sleeping in it to traveling far and even work this van did it all for me on bed enclosed all my tools had enough room to move around absolutely loved it I wish I had another one

3 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

15 passenger van

by sonya0724 from maryland on April 23, 2018

This is a great van for commercial passenger transport. It runs great, looks good, and is great for everyday driving. Previously used to for non-emergency medical transport.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1