2018 F-250

Consumer Reviews

2018 Ford F-250

#7 Most Popular Truck
$33,150 - $80,220  MSRP Range
2018 Ford F-250

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

47 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2018 Ford F-250?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 47 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Still new 2018F250

by Boater from Painesville OH on Sun Mar 18 2018

We needed to tow a heavy boat and the F250 ends up costing less than a F150 configured to tow 10k lbs. The basic F250 has just about all one needs in a work truck. I love mine I just want to warn new owners to be sure to get running boards and use them as I almost landed on my nose the first time I stepped out of the truck! It is only a few weeks old, not really broken in yet and as I drive short trips around town the mileage is about 10 mpg.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does recommend this car!!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Super Duper Duty

by JaxFLFord from Jacksonville, FL on Mon Apr 16 2018

Absolutely love it. Wife loves it too. Traded in a 2014 Tundra, which I LOVED...until I drove this 2018 F-250. I don't pull anything huge, just a couple small enclosed job trailers, so no problem there. I got the 6.2L has. And ** only have 500 mi on it so far, but lovin everytime minute of it. Crew cab XLT FX4 with nav and heated seats. Paid $46500. Have added a BAK Revolver x2 tonneau, spray bed liner, console organizer, tailgate dampener.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent strong durable and confortable

by Johnc from Ruskin on Mon Mar 12 2018

Meet my needs and happy about my new truck I recommend this truck to a family and friends is like having a car and truck at the same time.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
0 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best in Class!

by JJM from Dothan Alabama on Tue Mar 27 2018

I will never purchase any vehicle other than a Ford. This is the best looking, driving and most comfortable truck on the market! We love the new F250!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One very nice vehicle

by Rodney W from rock cave WV on Mon Apr 09 2018

Love the color and all the optional equipment. Is one of the nicest vehicles we have ever owned. Would recommend this truck to anyone buying.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new truck

by Bob Stone from Orange, NH on Sun Dec 31 2017

My F 250 is so comfortable to drive. Plenty of interior space and features. Automatic start and heated seats! Of course, it looks great too!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable

by Mitchd from Loganton on Mon Jan 22 2018

I like this truck seam to do everything I need it to. Great leg room and lots of space to store things

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

TOP NOTCH TRUCK

by SSOPMG from PENSACOLA,FLORIDA on Sat Dec 30 2017

I DO LOTS OF DRIVING AND WANT TO BE COMFORTABLE...THIS TRUCK HAS IT ALL. I GOT THE PLATINUM ULTIMATE AND COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY. I HAD A 2017 F250 PLATINUM THAT I TRADED IN FOR THIS ONE AND WILL CONTINUE ON AS THESE TRUCKS ARE STRONG,FAST AND LOTS OF ROOM INSIDE.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

powerful and fun to drive

by LDY from Conroe, TX on Mon Mar 19 2018

This truck is very well designed inside and out. With the 6.2 liter engine it pulls a trailer well. The control knobs and switches take a little getting used to but function well. Overall very satisfied with truck.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

F25O

by 4?4 People from Miami, Fl on Sat Apr 21 2018

Rides like a luxury car with all the TRUCK features Power, torque, 4x4 is really good. Very Happy with Truck Would recommend to all truck lovers......

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5