2007 F-350

Consumer Reviews
2007 Ford F-350

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

8 Reviews
2007 Ford F-350
4.4 out of 5 starsComfort
4.5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

The best work truck.

by Long time Truck Man from Rockland County, NY on September 13, 2008

I've owned the top three (Chevy,Ford,Dodge) and the best work truck is the Ford. The Chevy had the most power and comfort, the Dodge,well had the best diesel, but none of them can touch a ford for hard core work truck. I own a snow plow business and the Ford is the best I have had. If you don't work with your truck, consider the Chevy as I have found it offered more comfort but couldn't hold a candle to the ford when it comes to tough reliability. The only good thing about the Dodge was the diesel, awesome engine! Beats the Ford and Chevy hands down.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

my 3rd ford truck

by Canada from Ontario,Canada on November 25, 2011

This is the best year for Ford. the diesel motor is great, lots of room inside. 16 miles per gallon.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Solid truck

by Diesel Guy from Washington State on July 31, 2010

I use this truck to haul a heavy camper while towing as well. It handles it all with no problems. I find the styling of this model series is one of Fords best IMO. Exterior design on 08 and later years was a step backwards for Ford. This truck have given me no problems. 90k miles one it now.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Solid truck

by Truck enthusiast from Jacksonville, FL on March 26, 2007

Reg Cab 8' bed, Triton V8 gas engine and 4wd. Easily hauled 3000 pound payload or set the cruise at 75mph towing 9000 pounds. Truck is capable on and off-road. Exterior looks better than 2008 model with lowered headlights.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Snow plow

by 4x4 Truck for snow plow from New York, NY on December 26, 2011

I bought the truck for a snow plow plus a weekend truck to take off road so far its been a great truck and i am very happy with it. the Diesel is a strong engine and i am happy with it so far.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

ford and this site for a car

by the one from 92867 on December 13, 2012

great site worked for me would recomend it for anyone that needs a car..............................

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

F350 King ranch 4X4 duel real wheel, full size bed

by Dotado from Jamestown, Tn on July 16, 2006

Little tough getting into after a long hard day, but nice once you are in there. Tow command is real convienent, towing capacity is great! Only big problem is with lack of navigation device in this vehicle. It has everything else. It also would be nice if the back seats folded right down into a sleeping area. You do haul with this truck, so why not set it up for convienence in long trips?

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great truck for family of 6

by Fehead from Charlotte, NC on June 16, 2017

Most trucks have short beds and only 5 seats which limits their utility for a family of 6 in need of a long bed truck for farm use. This truck served us well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1