2013 F-350

Consumer Reviews

2013 Ford F-350

$23,569 - $50,853  MSRP Range
2013 Ford F-350

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

17 Reviews
88% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.6 out of 5 stars Comfort
4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.4 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2013 Ford F-350?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

best truck ive owned

by luxury truck/work king from mooresville in on Tue Apr 16 2013

best truck i have ever owned,and ive owned alot chevy,dodge,ford,toyota,and the new 2013 f350 is great and engine is the closest thing to the 7.3l yet.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Diesel Truck

by AlegBoxxer from Sarasota, FL on Wed May 10 2017

This Truck lasted me 220k miles without any mechanical breakdowns. I did services on time and always used Amsoil fluids. 90% Towing miles. Year round. Just make sure you delete all the epa garbage. H&S Mini Macs tuner, 4" exhaust. Truck breaths like it should.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Truck

by Svt Raptor from Sacramento CA on Tue Jul 23 2013

Horse power, torque, towing, safety, luxury, fuel economy, and style. It has it all. I would recommend this truck to anyone who needs to get the job done as quickly and efficiently as possible.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

F350 6.7

by George from Virginia on Sat Sep 12 2015

I own a F250 7.3 and this 6.7 will pull the frame out from under it. Truly a 4wd hotrod! I tow a 11k pound 5th wheel and its a pleasure. Mileage without the trailer on the interstate is 20-21. Thats for a one ton, 4 wheel drive. My only complaints are that I can't lock the right side window from the left side - my dogs operate the switches from standing on them - and the microsoft voice activated system is complete garbage. I gave a poor review on price only because no truck is worth what I paid for this one. I insisted the dealer install F250 king ranch flares.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Dismal failure of the 2013 F-350.

by Franklinbean from ATL, Ga. on Mon Jan 13 2014

Bought brand new F-350 diesel, "Dooley" double cab long bed 4x4 Platinum. Nearly every option available. Truly top of the line. After 6 mo./6400 miles, started operating at reduced capacity and Ford advised me to get it off of the road. That is where it has been since. The dealership could not repair because no available parts. FMC assigned case manager and even case supervisor. But neither would ever contact me, let alone find a solution. Finally sold off the carcass at a great loss. Do yourself a favor. Steer away from FMC at all costs. If you choose to do business with this company, you do so at your own risk, and you are truly on your own.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

F350 Pick-up 2013

by farmer from Portales,N.M. on Sat Apr 06 2013

this is the pick-up that well do what i wont it to do. I am pleased and well buy anoyher. The salesman was very nice and helpfull.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

2013 platinum

by cowboy69 from montana on Mon Apr 01 2013

Well this is my second 6.7 powerstroke, and last. this truck needs a real exhaust brake, also the turbo lag is awfull. my ford touch drives me freaking crazy.and for almost 70k you would expect fender flares. i test drove the new ram 850 cummins, and i want one.anybody want to buy a 2013 f350 platinum loaded, also has road armour bumper with winch?

4 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love everything about it!!

by Tennpipeliner from Wellsburg, WV on Fri Nov 24 2017

Great driving, good on fuel for a 6.7... Great pulling power with our bike trailer full of bikes behind it!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Newest car I have owned

by Alexis Robbins from Eugene,OR on Fri Jun 02 2017

I think it is a really nice and reliable truck. I will have it for many years to take my family around in.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most comfortable Siper Duty I?ve owned

by KenS from Cedartown Georgia on Sun Oct 15 2017

We are very happy with the 350, it meets our needs completely and is very comfortable. This replaces a previous F 350

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2