2018 Fiesta

Consumer Reviews

2018 Ford Fiesta

$14,205 - $21,285  MSRP Range
2018 Ford Fiesta

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

26 Reviews
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have you driven the 2018 Ford Fiesta?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent car!

by Jess from Columbus on Sun Mar 11 2018

It maneuvers very well good on gas a lot of great features including heated seats which I love! Beautiful and compact it's an excellent choice for my family and me

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Basic Transportation That Works Well

by Fiesta Fan DFW from Dallas, Texas on Sun Jun 24 2018

For someone who needs a new car, but is on a budget, the Ford Fiesta is a very good option. Many years ago, I used to own a Ford Escort, of which the Fiesta is the worthy successor model. The engine is nice and zippy and responsive, the fuel economy is great, and the overall functionality and feel of the Fiesta matches its price and value. Someday, I will upgrade to a higher-priced vehicle, but, for now, the Ford Fiesta is a practical option that works very well for me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love!

by Kristen T from Asheville, NC on Mon May 28 2018

I had a car that was almost 300000 miles and was looking for something reliable. I found that and then some in my Fiesta. It?s such a wonderful car that I feel 100% safe in

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Quickest purchase of a car I have ever made!

by VJchilepepper from Denton, TX on Mon Apr 09 2018

I love my Ford Fiesta! It is just right for me because I am petite in size and the interior room is perfect. The instrument panel is convenient and at my finger tips. I love the color of Chile Pepper Red (burnt orange). It is a unique color and not every one has this color.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I owned so far

by Tais from Orlando, FL on Tue Apr 17 2018

This car meet all my needs so far. It has a great visual, great performance, very comfortable and with a great price and very economic.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car. I've owned so far.

by Misty from Paducah,KY on Sat Jun 02 2018

This car is a great ride. Very comfortable with room. The trunk can fit a wheelchair. So far my 5 year old is happy with it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

try to buy one.if they let me.soon.

by donald from tacoma wa. on Sat Mar 17 2018

Nice looking little car.easy on gasoline.real good gas milesage.i love blue.it caught my eyes.attendsion right away.it a really nice family car.really good for long trips.to differ lakes and rivers.family.car shows.hot rods.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I owned

by lkenderes14 from Akron, OH on Fri Mar 09 2018

I love this vehicle. I will always buy a ford and I will always own a ford vehicle. I love how small it is so I can weave and not feel like I am in a monster truck/car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Definitely worth the money

by Shortt on Fri Jul 13 2018

I think this vehicle is a good transportation vehicle for young people and/or recent college graduates who are starting with their new careers. Especially since it doesn't necessarily break the bank account to buy it new.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great fuel economy

by Hunter from Jefferson City, MO on Fri May 04 2018

I’m a truck guy and am 6’3” and needed something that would save me gas going to college. I was surprised how much I liked this car once I sat in it and seen how cheap it was. I would have never thought I would like driving a little car like the fiesta but it is comfortable and gets over 40 mpg on flat roads around 55 mph. I bought the hatchback and the seats fold down so there is quite a bit of space.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3